oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hall Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hall Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bagno Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala conferenze Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala conferenze Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Giardino Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Camera
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 157

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1413 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1413)
Ordina per:
Mario G. Coppie Italy, 7 settembre 2011
molta cortesia, camere un pò datate.

posizione e buona cucina
8,3
L'abergo è a soli 15 minuti di taxi dall'aeroporto, è ben curato negli spazi comuni e le camere sono pulite anche se mostrano gli anni. La cucina è ottima sia nel ristorante italiano che in quello internazionale. Purtroppo l'abergo non ha un accesso diretto alla spaggia, ma accede in una insenatura con acqua molto bassa per cui è impossibile fare il bagno, ma ci sono le piscine con acqua pulita a disposizione. Internet è libera negli spazi comuni, un pò cari sono i servizi relativi al benessere, per cui meglio rivolgersi esternamente. Purtroppo quando siamo arrivati ci hanno messo in un bungalow di fianco ad altri dove stavano lavorando per la ristrutturazione e ho dovuto protestare per spostarmi dopo che mi avevano riempito la camera di polvere e intossicato dalla vernice.
Suggerimento: per lo schopping c'è un servizio navetta dall'hotel al centro per soli 100 pesos
Andrea L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 29 agosto 2009
Visita parenti !

La struttura è molto bella e caratteristica, è in fase di rinnovamento la piscina principale ma visto come è stata sviluppana l'ultima ala posso dire che sarà sicuramente molto bella. Accoglienza ottima con cesto di frutta e cocktail di benvenuto. Personale amabile e sempre sorridente e serio. Colazione abbondantissima e molto varia.
7,7
E' la terza volta che ci appoggiamo a questo hotel, è molto bello, se è sviluppato in continuazione e ha molta cura dei clienti e dell'ambiente. Ottimo per chi cerca relax, sconsigliato per chi cerca una spiaggia e mare in cui nuotare dalla spiaggia, per nuotare bisogna prendere una barca e spostarsi al largo ma allora conviene andare in altri posti. L'aeroporto è relativamente vicino ma non disturba affatto mentre si è in hotel, piscina o spiaggia che sia. Inesistente animazione durante il giorno, qualche spettacolo alla sera carino. A mio avviso è l'ideale per una coppia o con figli piccoli per starsene tranquilli in tutta sicurezza.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Meglio andare in qualche locale fuori dall'hotel ... ce ne sono diversi, alcuni più spartani ma cibo (pesce) ottimo !!!
Leo C. Coppie Denmark, 17 settembre 2014
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Andreas M. Coppie Germany, 17 settembre 2014
Nice hotel

Clean facilities, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
9
The facilities were very nice, the staff was fantastic and everything was kept up and in good shape. Nice equipment in the gym too. The pools were nice and clean. The grounds were nicely maintained. The beach was clean too. My only gripe is that the water in the ocean was not clean. Unfortunately there was a lot of trash floating around in it. Not the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of if somebody really wants to swim in the ocean. Mactan Island is just not the best place to be at if you are planning on spending time at the beach. That was not the reason I picked the hotel or location though. I picked this hotel because location was much better than staying in downtown Cebu and because of the closeness to the airport.
Hendrik O. Coppie South Africa, 30 luglio 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Coppie Australia, 24 luglio 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Vincent R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 21 luglio 2014
Comfortable resort to escape the Cebu madness

Large room, great facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our short stay at Maribago as it's a great escape from the ugly and uncomforting city of Cebu. The resort has everything one could wish for and with kids entertainment available, also a relaxing place for their parents. We especially liked the buffet breakfast which has lots to offer. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and with its near location to the airport and ideal stop-over. Would certainly recommend it.
Christopher W. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 luglio 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 luglio 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - HallBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - HallBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BagnoBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala conferenzeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sala conferenzeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - CameraBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - CameraBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - CameraBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - CameraBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - CameraBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - CameraBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04