Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Hall Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessere Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Campo giochi Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessere Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/Panorama Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina
Posizione: Danao Numero di camere: 54

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 281 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (281)
Ordina per:
Phil N. Coppie Philippines, 2 febbraio 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Segnala questa recensione
Magnus W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 dicembre 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Segnala questa recensione
Shelley H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Segnala questa recensione
Anna P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 agosto 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Segnala questa recensione
Voltaire D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 giugno 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Segnala questa recensione
Jean C. Coppie Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Segnala questa recensione
So Y. Gruppi South Korea, 19 febbraio 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Segnala questa recensione
Melanie J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 17 febbraio 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Segnala questa recensione
Mark C. Coppie Australia, 15 febbraio 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Segnala questa recensione
Demian D. Coppie Philippines, 10 febbraio 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola PanglaoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - HallBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessereBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Campo giochiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessereBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08