Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Hall Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessere Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Campo giochi Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessere Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/Panorama Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera
Posizione: Danao Numero di camere: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (272)
Ordina per:
Anna P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 agosto 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Segnala questa recensione
Jean C. Coppie Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Segnala questa recensione
So Y. Gruppi South Korea, 19 febbraio 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Segnala questa recensione
Melanie J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 17 febbraio 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Segnala questa recensione
Mark C. Coppie Australia, 15 febbraio 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Segnala questa recensione
Demian D. Coppie Philippines, 10 febbraio 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Segnala questa recensione
Lene H. Coppie Norway, 9 febbraio 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services

beatiful building and a good diving master.
5
Bad. not going back.
Segnala questa recensione
Marthe C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 gennaio 2015
Great Staff, nice hotel

Staff, rooms, ambience
8
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.
Segnala questa recensione
Heinz S. Coppie Austria, 7 gennaio 2015
fantastic resort

fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
8,7
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Seungyoun L. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 27 dicembre 2014
Great resort!

Clean room, kind step, Big pool
9,3
I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola PanglaoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - HallBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessereBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Campo giochiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessereBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08