oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spiaggia Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Terrazzo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscina Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strutture e servizi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Campo giochi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ristorante Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Terrazzo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strutture e servizi
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spiaggia Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Terrazzo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Terrazzo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscina Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bagno Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Centro benessere
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 56

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 39 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (39)
Ordina per:
Gail R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 14 dicembre 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Coppie Australia, 22 novembre 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!
Deanna S. Coppie Australia, 13 novembre 2014
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
C M. Coppie Thailand, 29 ottobre 2014
Excellent

Furnished to high standard..didn't want to leave the apt. View, peace and quiet.
9,7
Excellent will be back.
Helen L. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 ottobre 2014
Beautiful, great location and lovely staff

It was in a great location with lovely views of the harbour. The staff were really helpful and nice and the apartment was large and really comfy and clean.
9,3
It was a really enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Boathouse to friends. It was in a great location just a short walk off the main strip (which is full of backpackers so was glad to be clear of that) and had lovely views over the harbour. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was clean, modern and roomy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were really comfy. It was quite noisy out on the balcony as it was above the restaurants - but you couldn't hear any noise once the doors and windows were closed. It is a great place and would highly recommend it.
Dion A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 13 settembre 2014
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 23 giugno 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Gruppi Australia, 22 giugno 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Coppie Australia, 20 giugno 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 3 maggio 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpiaggiaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strutture e serviziBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Campo giochiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RistoranteBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - DintorniBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strutture e serviziBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpiaggiaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - DintorniBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - DintorniBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - DintorniBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BagnoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Centro benessereBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A07