oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bagno Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bagno Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bagno Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Terrazzo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Centro benessere Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 56

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 24 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (24)
Lloyd S. Gruppi Australia, 2 marzo 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 13 febbraio 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 gennaio 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Gruppi United Kingdom, 18 dicembre 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Coppie Australia, 15 dicembre 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 dicembre 2013
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Gruppi Australia, 1 dicembre 2013
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6,7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 10 aprile 2013
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 gennaio 2013
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9,3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BagnoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BagnoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BagnoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Centro benessereBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RistoranteBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Campo giochiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpiaggiaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpiaggiaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07