oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spiaggia Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Terrazzo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscina Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strutture e servizi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Campo giochi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ristorante Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Terrazzo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strutture e servizi
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spiaggia Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Terrazzo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Terrazzo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscina Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Camera Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bagno Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Centro benessere
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 56

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 29 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (29)
Ordina per:
Debra T. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 23 giugno 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Gruppi Australia, 22 giugno 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Coppie Australia, 20 giugno 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 3 maggio 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Gruppi Australia, 2 marzo 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 13 febbraio 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 gennaio 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Gruppi United Kingdom, 18 dicembre 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Coppie Australia, 15 dicembre 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpiaggiaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strutture e serviziBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Campo giochiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RistoranteBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - DintorniBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strutture e serviziBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpiaggiaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - DintorniBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - DintorniBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - TerrazzoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - CameraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - DintorniBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BagnoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Centro benessereBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B07