oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spiaggia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spiaggia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spiaggia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spiaggia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ingresso Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ingresso Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ingresso Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Camera Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista/Panorama
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Giardino Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 28

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 365 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (365)
Ordina per:
Alessandra C. Gruppi Italy, 5 gennaio 2015
innamorarsi a Bohol

natura, posizione, cibo
10
Bellissimo soggiorno di 2 notti in questo meraviglioso hotel immerso nella natura. Vicino al mare. Accogliente, curato. Tutti gentilissimi e disponibili. Super consigliato
Pinky M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 febbraio 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Coppie United States of America, 26 febbraio 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Coppie United States of America, 22 febbraio 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Gruppi Philippines, 17 febbraio 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 febbraio 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Gruppi United States of America, 29 gennaio 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 17 gennaio 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 gennaio 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Famiglie con figli grandi Slovakia, 6 gennaio 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IngressoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IngressoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IngressoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GiardinoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Centro benessereBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Centro benessereBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Centro benessereBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NegoziBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NegoziBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NegoziBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TerrazzoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BagnoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BagnoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Divertimento e svagoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Divertimento e svagoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - DintorniBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - DintorniBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Centro benessereBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - DintorniBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03