oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bar Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport e attività Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport e attività Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport e attività Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bar Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Camera
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 86 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (86)
Ordina per:
Piero F. Coppie Italy, 2 novembre 2011
piccolo hotel gradevole, tranquillo

pulizia, camere confortevoli e silenziose, vicinanza spiaggia
8
Hotel di piccole dimensioni, ben curato, molto pulito,silenzioso cortesia nel servizio. E' molto vicino alla famosa Alona beach, e ai suoi numerosi ristoranti e locali.
Michelle P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 luglio 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Gruppi Philippines, 15 giugno 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Gruppi Philippines, 25 maggio 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Coppie Philippines, 8 maggio 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 29 aprile 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 marzo 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 febbraio 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Gruppi Russia, 9 gennaio 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Famiglie con figli grandi Russia, 7 gennaio 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BarBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BarBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3B05