Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bar Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 71 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (71)
Piero F. Coppie Italy, 2 novembre 2011
piccolo hotel gradevole, tranquillo

pulizia, camere confortevoli e silenziose, vicinanza spiaggia
8
Hotel di piccole dimensioni, ben curato, molto pulito,silenzioso cortesia nel servizio. E' molto vicino alla famosa Alona beach, e ai suoi numerosi ristoranti e locali.
Jon P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 marzo 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 febbraio 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Gruppi Russia, 9 gennaio 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Regina C. Gruppi Philippines, 13 dicembre 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).
Julirose G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 novembre 2013
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6,3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 ottobre 2013
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5,3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jiafei S. Coppie China, 20 settembre 2013
good location!

good location / nice stuff / no swimming pool...
8,7
It's more like a 2 or 3 star hotel than resort...but very nice stuff and offer hot water(very important for us) Room is clean and confortable. Very close to alona beach and bank is just 2 min walk away, recommended!
Margie R. Coppie United States of America, 6 giugno 2013
friendly staff

realxing beach sun fun
7,7
it was very nice, great value for money.. not as expensive as nearby resort but the staff are very accommodating
Jaime L. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 23 maggio 2013
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6,3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BarBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C07