Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Bar Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Bar Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia
Posizione: Tawala Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (105)
Ordina per:
Piero F. Coppie Italy, 2 novembre 2011
piccolo hotel gradevole, tranquillo

pulizia, camere confortevoli e silenziose, vicinanza spiaggia
8
Hotel di piccole dimensioni, ben curato, molto pulito,silenzioso cortesia nel servizio. E' molto vicino alla famosa Alona beach, e ai suoi numerosi ristoranti e locali.
Segnala questa recensione
Carlo A. Gruppi Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
Not really a "Resort"

Close to the beach, clean rooms.
5
It wasn't actually a resort, more like a small inn with a few rooms. A bit pricey considering that some beachfront hotels charge less than Bohol Casa Niño.
Segnala questa recensione
Charo L. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2015
Simply perfect

Cleanlines, perfect room condition, friendly staff
9,3
Simply amazing
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew H. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2015
Not worth

Location
5,3
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew R. Coppie United States of America, 21 marzo 2015
No. No. NO!!

My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
6
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft
Segnala questa recensione
Genevive B. Coppie Philippines, 19 febbraio 2015
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise

Cleanliness, location
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Tegan D. Coppie Australia, 11 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel in reasonable location

location, clean rooms
6
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Justin K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Steven M. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 novembre 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Melina D. Coppie Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
Near the beach

Staff, location, room
6,3
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola PanglaoBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - BarBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - BarBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti - Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort, Isola Panglao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02