oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Palestra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bagno Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Dintorni Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Suite
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Dintorni Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bar Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Dintorni Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Dintorni Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 108 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (108)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe D. Coppie Italy, 8 dicembre 2010
Ottimo cibo, camere non esaltanti...

Cucina, Diving, Piscina, Tranquillità, Cortesia
6,7
Prenotato soggiorno di sette notti in base anche alla bella descrizione della camera e delle utilities promesse: bagno con doccia e vasca, tv lcd, wi-fi. Poi la nostra sosta si è ridotta a sole due notti per gravi motivi personali, ma la delusione per la realtà della struttura è stata tanta! Le camere standard non hanno affatto il bagno con doccia e vasca, sono solo con doccia e solo alcune con doccia rinnovata (e ad onor del vero bella) ma... SENZA ACQUA CALDA! La tv lcd non c'è (infatti poi la descrizione della stanza è stata modificata). Il wi-fi in camera non c'è! Forse in quelle proprio a ridosso della zona ristorante, ma non nelle altre. Il letto è scomodo, se avete problemi di schiena non vi consiglio assolutamente le camere standard, non so quelle di livello superiore. Per finire con la stanza va detto che era veramente piccola, tant'è che il letto è addossato a due pareti... Un'altra nota negativa è la spiaggia, sicuramente ampia ma con un'accessibilità complessa, per arrivare al mare ci sono degli scalini non facili da affrontare se si ha una mobilità limitata. Ciò premesso il posto è bello, l'area è pulita e silenziosissima, se cercate un posto dove rilassarvi e magari fare delle belle immersioni questo hotel è sicuramente un ottima possibilità, se poi amate mangiare la cucina non vi deluderà, il proprietario (tedesco) acquista personalmente al mercato i prodotti freschi, tant'è che il menù della cena varia secondo la disponibilità quotidiana. Potrete anche ordinare prodotti specifici, se possibile il proprietario cercherà di accontentarvi.
Glynis D. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 marzo 2015
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 marzo 2015
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 marzo 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Coppie Canada, 10 febbraio 2015
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Coppie Canada, 9 febbraio 2015
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 gennaio 2015
Really good

Location, staff, food
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Clayton C. Coppie Canada, 3 giugno 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 5 maggio 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.
Kkathryn C. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 novembre 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PalestraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BagnoBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - DintorniBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SuiteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - DintorniBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BarBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - DintorniBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoBohol Sea Resort Bohol - DintorniBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - DintorniBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - DintorniBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - IngressoBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3A03