oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol South Beach Hotel

Sityo Daurong, Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Camera Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Sala conferenze Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/Lounge Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Divertimento e svago Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Terrazzo Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/Lounge Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 53 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (53)
Ordina per:
Marshall W. Coppie United States of America, 20 ottobre 2014
Paradise

The location, the design and the staff.
10
This hotel was superb. The staff were really great and the price was so reasonable. They will take care of all you activities and at a cheaper price than you can find on your own. We booked the countryside tour and island hoping through them. They have motorcycle rental as cheap as you can find on the island. We spent seven days with them and loved every minute of it. If you are a honeymooner this is the place for you very romantic all light up with candles at night. You cannot find a better place on the island and the price is just right. Marshall & Lucelle
Penny G. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 agosto 2014
Blissfully peaceful

Remote quiet pool
5
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
Mustapha T. Coppie France, 4 agosto 2014
Pleasant and quiet hotel

Recent and clean place, very nice view
7,3
Florian P. Coppie Germany, 28 luglio 2014
Fantastic staff, a bit far off

Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
7,3
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
Maria V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 giugno 2014
Our children loved the resort.

Room, pool and beach front
8
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
Don S. Coppie United States of America, 24 aprile 2014
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.

Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
7
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
Marc R. Coppie Switzerland, 20 marzo 2014
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7,3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 febbraio 2014
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. Coppie Germany, 15 settembre 2013
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Audrey R. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 18 agosto 2013
Relaxing

Isolated but close to Alona Beach. Quiet
7,7
Nice. Very quiet surroundings, good for young children to discover the beach far from the crowd. But if with young children parents should be hands on. (On the ground floor, pool is right outsite your bedroom) Place can be quite windy in case of bad weather.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol South Beach Hotel BoholBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - DintorniBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - DintorniBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Sala conferenzeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/LoungeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Divertimento e svagoBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - TerrazzoBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/LoungeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RistoranteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BagnoBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BagnoBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SpiaggiaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - CameraBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - TerrazzoBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GiardinoBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BarBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Divertimento e svagoBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/LoungeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - TerrazzoBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3A08