oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo da golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 102 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (102)
Ordina per:
Edoardo N. Coppie Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Ottimo hotel, un po' fuori mano

Silenzioso, tranquillo, bel panorama
9
Otitmo hotel a Panglao, a patto di essere disposti a noleggiare lo scooter (direttamente in albergo, buoni i prezzi) perché altrimenti tutto è fuori mano. Stupenda vista dalle camere e dal ristorante. Personale gentile, buona colazione, camera pulita e spaziosa. Wifi gratis anche se in certe camere fa fatica ad arrivare.
Angelo D. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
resort molto bello , appartamento molto grande

posizionato in un posto bellissimo
9
Sei giorni fantastici !!!! il posto e' molto bello l'hotel e' situato in una bella posizione in alto in mezzo alla natura bellissima veduta.in cinque/dieci minuti si e' in spiaggia. abbastanza vicino all'aereoprto.Bisogna essere automuniti per potersi muovere piu' facilmente e a piacimento. per chi piace cucinarsi lo si puo' fare servendosi di una cucina piccola ma funzionale.posto tranquillo.
Ruigi D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 ottobre 2014
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Coppie Canada, 5 ottobre 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Coppie Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sung K. Coppie South Korea, 2 settembre 2014
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Sander M. Coppie Estonia, 4 agosto 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Coppie Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Coppie United States of America, 21 luglio 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 20 novembre 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo da golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3A08