oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo da golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 117 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (117)
Ordina per:
Edoardo N. Coppie Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Ottimo hotel, un po' fuori mano

Silenzioso, tranquillo, bel panorama
9
Otitmo hotel a Panglao, a patto di essere disposti a noleggiare lo scooter (direttamente in albergo, buoni i prezzi) perché altrimenti tutto è fuori mano. Stupenda vista dalle camere e dal ristorante. Personale gentile, buona colazione, camera pulita e spaziosa. Wifi gratis anche se in certe camere fa fatica ad arrivare.
Angelo D. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
resort molto bello , appartamento molto grande

posizionato in un posto bellissimo
9
Sei giorni fantastici !!!! il posto e' molto bello l'hotel e' situato in una bella posizione in alto in mezzo alla natura bellissima veduta.in cinque/dieci minuti si e' in spiaggia. abbastanza vicino all'aereoprto.Bisogna essere automuniti per potersi muovere piu' facilmente e a piacimento. per chi piace cucinarsi lo si puo' fare servendosi di una cucina piccola ma funzionale.posto tranquillo.
Jane F. Coppie Philippines, 17 aprile 2015
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.

Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
6
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Colin M. Coppie Australia, 20 marzo 2015
Like this place

Great views with huge balconie
7,3
Colin M. Coppie Australia, 19 marzo 2015
We will stay again

The view, location and apartment size
7,7
A few small problems, overall great hotel but the food was a bit expensive
Colin M. Coppie Australia, 13 marzo 2015
View to die for

large comfortable appartments with huge balconies and all home comforts
10
We have stayed there twice each time booking for 1 week but extended our stay for another week on both occasions, just absolutely love it and never look forward to leaving
Dan V. Gruppi Romania, 28 dicembre 2014
I will return

Overview, friendly staff, quite
8
A pleasant stay. As a tip, rent a car as the hotel is far from everything including the main road.
Jia Y. Gruppi Singapore, 24 novembre 2014
Nice bohol vantage resort

Quiet environment, great view, fabulous breakfast
8,7
The location is at the top which offers good view of the surroundings. Enjoyed great sunrise and sunset views with clean comfortable big deluxe rooms. The breakfast was very huge servings and was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and even helped to prepare our packed breakfast for a seaside tour that we had early in the morning at 5am. The only setback is that going in and out of the resort is difficult without transport. And tricycles would not take us up to resort because it is too steep a slope for the tricylces to climb.
Keith E. Coppie Australia, 27 ottobre 2014
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.
Ruigi D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 ottobre 2014
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo da golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3B05