oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo da golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 99 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (99)
Ordina per:
Edoardo N. Coppie Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Ottimo hotel, un po' fuori mano

Silenzioso, tranquillo, bel panorama
9
Otitmo hotel a Panglao, a patto di essere disposti a noleggiare lo scooter (direttamente in albergo, buoni i prezzi) perché altrimenti tutto è fuori mano. Stupenda vista dalle camere e dal ristorante. Personale gentile, buona colazione, camera pulita e spaziosa. Wifi gratis anche se in certe camere fa fatica ad arrivare.
Angelo D. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
resort molto bello , appartamento molto grande

posizionato in un posto bellissimo
9
Sei giorni fantastici !!!! il posto e' molto bello l'hotel e' situato in una bella posizione in alto in mezzo alla natura bellissima veduta.in cinque/dieci minuti si e' in spiaggia. abbastanza vicino all'aereoprto.Bisogna essere automuniti per potersi muovere piu' facilmente e a piacimento. per chi piace cucinarsi lo si puo' fare servendosi di una cucina piccola ma funzionale.posto tranquillo.
Choy V. Coppie Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sander M. Coppie Estonia, 4 agosto 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Coppie Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Coppie United States of America, 21 luglio 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 20 novembre 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Coppie Australia, 10 novembre 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Coppie South Korea, 12 agosto 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. Coppie United States of America, 13 luglio 2013
ok

view view view
6,3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo da golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3A02