oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ristorante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo da golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Giardino Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 108 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (108)
Ordina per:
Edoardo N. Coppie Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Ottimo hotel, un po' fuori mano

Silenzioso, tranquillo, bel panorama
9
Otitmo hotel a Panglao, a patto di essere disposti a noleggiare lo scooter (direttamente in albergo, buoni i prezzi) perché altrimenti tutto è fuori mano. Stupenda vista dalle camere e dal ristorante. Personale gentile, buona colazione, camera pulita e spaziosa. Wifi gratis anche se in certe camere fa fatica ad arrivare.
Angelo D. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
resort molto bello , appartamento molto grande

posizionato in un posto bellissimo
9
Sei giorni fantastici !!!! il posto e' molto bello l'hotel e' situato in una bella posizione in alto in mezzo alla natura bellissima veduta.in cinque/dieci minuti si e' in spiaggia. abbastanza vicino all'aereoprto.Bisogna essere automuniti per potersi muovere piu' facilmente e a piacimento. per chi piace cucinarsi lo si puo' fare servendosi di una cucina piccola ma funzionale.posto tranquillo.
Jia Y. Gruppi Singapore, 24 novembre 2014
Nice bohol vantage resort

Quiet environment, great view, fabulous breakfast
8,7
The location is at the top which offers good view of the surroundings. Enjoyed great sunrise and sunset views with clean comfortable big deluxe rooms. The breakfast was very huge servings and was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and even helped to prepare our packed breakfast for a seaside tour that we had early in the morning at 5am. The only setback is that going in and out of the resort is difficult without transport. And tricycles would not take us up to resort because it is too steep a slope for the tricylces to climb.
Keith E. Coppie Australia, 27 ottobre 2014
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.
Ruigi D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 ottobre 2014
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Coppie Canada, 5 ottobre 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Coppie Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sung K. Coppie South Korea, 2 settembre 2014
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Sander M. Coppie Estonia, 4 agosto 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Coppie Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RistoranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo da golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GiardinoBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - CameraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevandeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3C02