oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Reception Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hall Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bagno Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bagno Bolton Hotel Wellington - Palestra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ristorante
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 139
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 51 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (51)
Ordina per:
Daniel M. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 5 settembre 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7,7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 17 luglio 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Coppie New Zealand, 29 giugno 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Coppie New Zealand, 11 maggio 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 maggio 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. Coppie Australia, 26 aprile 2014
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6,3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 aprile 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Coppie Australia, 26 aprile 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Coppie Australia, 11 marzo 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Coppie Australia, 15 febbraio 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - HallBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BagnoBolton Hotel Wellington - BagnoBolton Hotel Wellington - PalestraBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinaBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05