Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Bolton Hotel Wellington - Divertimento e svago Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina Bolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Palestra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 139
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 65 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Ordina per:
Mark B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 23 luglio 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Segnala questa recensione
Anseilla L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 11 luglio 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Wilson T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 luglio 2015
Business Traveller

Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
8,7
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.
Segnala questa recensione
Helen C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 26 aprile 2015
Curtains r required in living room for pm privacy

none
6,3
The reception area is claustrophobic and too near the stairs. There is too much squeezed into that floor. Nets only in the living area are inadequate especially as my apartment faced an apartment block & had 2 office blocks looking in. Having booked in as a single women, I was surprised to be allocated such a room that lacked privacy. This shows a lack of consideration for guest requirements. Putting up solid curtains as seen in the bedroom would resolve this issue. The hotel entrance does attract the eye when approaching by car. Additional signage may help this. AT dinner, mustard mash was cold. The breakfast was expensive given how limited it was. All food in the silver containers was cold despite the oil burners being underneath. I had to wait some time for a taxi to be summoned. A 5-star hotel normally has taxis waiting outside.
Segnala questa recensione
Megan S. Gruppi New Zealand, 19 aprile 2015
All the comforts of home

This hotel is in a prime location, upmarket and the staff are fantastic.
9,7
My husband, father and I stayed in a two bedroom apartment (which also had two bathrooms). The interior was nicely finished, however, for a five star hotel I was surprised to see 'wear' on the corner of all the dining table chairs, and the toilet in the main ensuite was 'wobbly'. Other than that, comfortable beds, nice to have the mini I-pads and complimentary Wi-Fi, as well as a small kitchenette to cook in. The staff were fantastic, helping with directions to the local dairy, bringing a chopping board to the room when requested, and booking a taxi for us in the morning. A place we would return to!
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy P. Coppie Ireland, 21 marzo 2015
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Wilson T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 marzo 2015
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca P. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 19 ottobre 2014
Acceptable but not outstanding

The location was good.
5
Satisfactory facilities, standard 3.5-4 star rooms, but nothing exceptional about this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Julee M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 11 ottobre 2014
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Segnala questa recensione
Sally H. Coppie New Zealand, 4 ottobre 2014
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8,3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaBolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaBolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaBolton Hotel Wellington - Divertimento e svagoBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinaBolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - PalestraBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07