Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Reception Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hall Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bagno Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bagno Bolton Hotel Wellington - Palestra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 139
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 43 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (43)
James H. Coppie Australia, 11 marzo 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Coppie Australia, 15 febbraio 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 febbraio 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 29 novembre 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 2 novembre 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Coppie United States of America, 31 ottobre 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Coppie Australia, 16 ottobre 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 ottobre 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Coppie New Zealand, 6 ottobre 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 29 settembre 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - HallBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BagnoBolton Hotel Wellington - BagnoBolton Hotel Wellington - PalestraBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinaBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A01