Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama Bolton Hotel Wellington - Divertimento e svago Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina Bolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Palestra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera Bolton Hotel Wellington - Camera
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 139

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 73 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (73)
Ordina per:
Sarah P. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Segnala questa recensione
Sandra B. Coppie United States of America, 25 dicembre 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Jacqui A. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 dicembre 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Segnala questa recensione
Jacqueline G. Coppie South Africa, 23 dicembre 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Segnala questa recensione
Pete S. Coppie New Zealand, 19 dicembre 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Aline B. Coppie France, 9 novembre 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Segnala questa recensione
Jane D. Coppie New Zealand, 11 ottobre 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Robert W. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 settembre 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 23 luglio 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Segnala questa recensione
Anseilla L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 11 luglio 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaBolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaBolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaBolton Hotel Wellington - Divertimento e svagoBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinaBolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - PalestraBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02