Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 84 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (84)
Ordina per:
Fang G. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 29 marzo 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Esteban M. Viaggiatori d'affari Uruguay, 23 marzo 2016
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas M. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 11 marzo 2016
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Segnala questa recensione
Michael E. Coppie Australia, 29 febbraio 2016
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Segnala questa recensione
Robert D. Coppie Australia, 23 febbraio 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Segnala questa recensione
Teresa G. Coppie New Zealand, 21 febbraio 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Coppie New Zealand, 21 febbraio 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Michael Y. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2016
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Segnala questa recensione
Soo K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 1 febbraio 2016
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Segnala questa recensione
Samuel B. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 25 gennaio 2016
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - BagnoBolton Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaBolton Hotel Wellington - BagnoBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - TerrazzoBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - RistoranteBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - DintorniBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - CameraBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - PalestraBolton Hotel Wellington - HallBolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01