oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bagno Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Terrazzo Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Boomerang Inn Phuket - Terrazzo Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hall Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hall Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bar Boomerang Inn Phuket - Reception
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bar Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bar Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bar Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bar Boomerang Inn Phuket - Divertimento e svago Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera Boomerang Inn Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 62

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 156 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (156)
Ordina per:
Simonetta C. Coppie Italy, 5 marzo 2014
buono .soprattutto per chi ama il caldo d'inverno-

vicino al mare e al centro .
6,7
piacevole ,familiare,rapporto qualità prezzo,ottimo.
Claudio Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 gennaio 2014
ottimo rapporto prezzo qualita' per la posizione.

pulizia camere, vicinanza spiaggia e nigtlife.
7,3
positivo, è la 3 volta che soggiorno in questo hotel, ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità' per la posizione.
Geoff D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 maggio 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 aprile 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 14 marzo 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 febbraio 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 febbraio 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 24 febbraio 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Viaggiatori singoli Turkey, 20 febbraio 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Gruppi Turkey, 20 febbraio 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - BagnoBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - TerrazzoBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - TerrazzoBoomerang Inn Phuket - HallBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - HallBoomerang Inn Phuket - BarBoomerang Inn Phuket - ReceptionBoomerang Inn Phuket - BarBoomerang Inn Phuket - BarBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - BarBoomerang Inn Phuket - BarBoomerang Inn Phuket - Divertimento e svagoBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - TerrazzoBoomerang Inn Phuket - CameraBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntrataBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - RistoranteBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport e attivitàBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport e attivitàBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport e attivitàBoomerang Inn Phuket - SpiaggiaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C01