Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 112 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 112 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

John F. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Budapest Visit
Location - Staff - Room
Wonderful visit! Would not rate as five star, but was terrific all the same. We would not hesitate to go back.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2015

Mark C. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Excellent Location, Would highly recommend
Location, Staff, Price
The hotel is in an excellent location walking distance to most of Budapest main attractions. Lots of local restaurants and bars. Room was large and clean. Staff were excellent. Would highly recommend.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2014

Galina K. - Russia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2014
Nice Stay
Room Amenities, Space and Cafe New York
Great option for longer stays in Budapest. Rooms are very spacious and amenities make you feel comfortable. great deal that they have daily cleaning
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2014

Raivo K. - Estonia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Never visit again
Location
When we arrived we were given room behing durty construction site and not as payd deluxe suite but regular room. When we compained they give us room what we ordered. We had so high expectation, but... Dear users dont expect to be treated ***** star quest ONLY because you have payd for ***** star! As conclusion in future we'll book unexpensive room then we dont expect anything and if we are treated good- it's only a bonus.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2014

Albert T. - Brunei
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
A great service apartment
The Price, Space & Location
Great location and space. Close proximity to places of interest during our visit.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

Andreas T. - Austria
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
great hotel for families
spacious rooms, location, staff
Very convenient location, access to public transportation is easy. Rooms are very clean, very spacious and well equipt . My family had a great time there.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014

Dandan L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Comfortable
Convenience
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

David O. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Satisfied clients.
Modern facilities. Location. Efficient and friendly staff
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

ANdrey V. - Russia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Excellent place
convenient, clean, great location
Room was very clean, functional kitchen. The only thing is the TV was very old and small. If you dont watch tv - does not really matter then. The location is great - if you are not afraid to walk - it is about 30 minutes travel to any touristic location by foot.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014

Steve G. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Neat and clean
Modern, large room, nice bed.
A little bit out of the action, but nice room. Recently renovated, large room
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2014