oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hall Boulcott Suites Wellington - Reception Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hall Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bagno Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bagno
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 54

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 34 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (34)
Ordina per:
Barbara T. Gruppi Nigeria, 27 ottobre 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Kevin A. Gruppi Australia, 11 luglio 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 24 giugno 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 giugno 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 12 maggio 2014
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 4 maggio 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9,7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 30 marzo 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Gruppi New Zealand, 23 marzo 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3
Teena B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 23 dicembre 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Gruppi Thailand, 18 dicembre 2013
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - HallBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - HallBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - BagnoBoulcott Suites Wellington - BagnoBoulcott Suites Wellington - BagnoBoulcott Suites Wellington - DintorniBoulcott Suites Wellington - DintorniBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07