oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hall Boulcott Suites Wellington - Reception Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hall Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bagno Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bagno
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 54

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 41 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (41)
Ordina per:
David D. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 7 dicembre 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Gruppi Singapore, 2 dicembre 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Gruppi Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 ottobre 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Gruppi Nigeria, 27 ottobre 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Gruppi New Zealand, 12 ottobre 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 4 settembre 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Gruppi Australia, 11 luglio 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 24 giugno 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - HallBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - HallBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - BagnoBoulcott Suites Wellington - BagnoBoulcott Suites Wellington - BagnoBoulcott Suites Wellington - DintorniBoulcott Suites Wellington - DintorniBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04