Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hall Boulcott Suites Wellington - Reception Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hall Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Camera Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 54

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 28 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (28)
Shane M. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 30 marzo 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Gruppi New Zealand, 23 marzo 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3
Teena B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 23 dicembre 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Gruppi Thailand, 18 dicembre 2013
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 10 dicembre 2013
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Stephanus S. Gruppi Australia, 24 novembre 2013
Fantastic place to stay

Was so comfortable, clean n very central!!!
9,7
Customer service was amazing. Was clean n tidy n so central. Had a group of us in Wellington for a wedding n the hotel brought us up a complimentary bottle of bubbles... Amazing place to stay!!
Jason B. Gruppi New Zealand, 25 agosto 2013
Great Central Location

Plenty of room, Great location, good value
9,3
We stayed in a four bedroom apartment. It was three levels, down stairs lounge dining and balcony, 1st floor two bedrooms and two bathrooms, top floor two bedrooms (one was the master with en suite). Very tidy and well maintained. There was a group of six of us, and couldn't have wished for a better place to stay.
Jan W. Gruppi New Zealand, 18 agosto 2013
Great location and spacious living areas

Location, large apartment, 2 bathrooms
9,3
Great stay. Close to restaurants and bars, shopping. Very quiet. Lovely staff. Two bedroom apartment was perfect for our group of four for a 'girls' getaway weekend. Thoroughly recommend.
Christine M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 17 luglio 2013
Nice Hotel for families, good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel was on the last leg of our three week trip. Its location was very nice, right downtown. It off easy access to shopping and food. We were also a quick walk to the museum, Te Papa, which is a must for kids. The hotel was clean, the room, a two bedroom apartment was very large, with good kitchen, and the bedrooms were comfortable, although a bit on the small side, but made up for a larger living room area.
Christine M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 15 luglio 2013
Good location, large two bedroom apartment.

Location, cleanliness friendly staff
7,7
We were finishing up our almost three week vacation to New Zealand, and this was our last stop. Great location, large two bedroom apartment. Which was a nice welcome since our two previous locations lacked comfort. I would recommend this for a family looking for something more then just a hotel room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - HallBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - HallBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - CameraBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - BagnoBoulcott Suites Wellington - BagnoBoulcott Suites Wellington - BagnoBoulcott Suites Wellington - DintorniBoulcott Suites Wellington - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C08