Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Città Antica, Tallinn, Estonia 10140 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Posizione: Tallinn Città Antica Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 66 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (66)
Ordina per:
Felisa G. Coppie Philippines, 12 maggio 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Boris T. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 6 maggio 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. Coppie Finland, 20 marzo 2015
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. Coppie Bangladesh, 26 febbraio 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Stuart T. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 24 gennaio 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Charanjit M. Coppie Australia, 18 giugno 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 8 giugno 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 maggio 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Coppie Singapore, 26 maggio 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Coppie United States of America, 5 maggio 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3C01