oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Città Antica, Tallinn, Estonia 10140 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Posizione: Tallinn Città Antica Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 63 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (63)
Ordina per:
Markku A. Coppie Finland, 20 marzo 2015
.

.
9
.
Stuart T. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 24 gennaio 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Charanjit M. Coppie Australia, 18 giugno 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 8 giugno 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 maggio 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Coppie Singapore, 26 maggio 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Coppie United States of America, 5 maggio 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Xu Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 29 aprile 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7,3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Ales R. Viaggiatori d'affari Czech Republic, 14 febbraio 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Coppie Sweden, 8 dicembre 2013
.

.
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A01