oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boutique Zara Hotel

Só utca 6., 05. Centro Città - Belváros, Budapest, Ungheria 1056 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera
Posizione: 05. Centro Città - Belváros Numero di camere: 74
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 154 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (154)
Ordina per:
Daniela M. Coppie Italy, 26 dicembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Posizione,confirt,prezzo
8,7
Ottimo hotel nel quale abbiamo soggiornato 4 notti durante il periodo natalizio ad un prezzo molto conveniente per con uno standard di servizi piuttosto alto. In zona centrale, a pochi passi da molte tappe d'obbligo in una città piacevole da girare a piedi, e in ogni caso ben servito da mezzi pubblici.Molto gentile e disponibile il personale della reception.
Isacco L. Coppie Italy, 17 dicembre 2012
Hotel elegante e moderno

Posizione centralissima, buona colazione, camere accoglienti, servizio cortese
8,3
Ottimo hotel per servizio, pulizia e rapporto qualità/prezzo e posizione
Vittorio G. Coppie Italy, 19 novembre 2012
Grande posizione, ma camere piccole

posizione
7,7
ottima posizione. staff cortese e disponibile. camera molto piccola. pulizia non sempre soddisfacente. nel complesso il riscontro è positivo, ma per quel poco che si sta in camera sarebbe bene potersi muovere meglio.
Luca D. Gruppi Italy, 30 aprile 2012
Cortesia del personale

Bell'hotel, pulito e centrale
7,3
Soggiorno piacevolissimo in un fine Aprile di sole e caldo.
Roy C. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 novembre 2014
zara fab

location, breakfast & goulash
10
in one word FABULOUS
Joanna L. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 ottobre 2014
Clean but noisy

Clean, nice fittings, black out curtains, good breakfast
7,3
We had a warm greeting and at first glance the hotel seemed nicely furnished and clean. We stayed 4 nights on the first floor. Black out curtains helped us get some sleep but unfortunately the room walls seemed really thin which didn't help with sleep. We could hear everything from the 2 lots of guests staying next door to people upstairs, phone ringing, toilets flushing, banging upstairs (not sure if they were refurbishing?), hoovering outside. Our bed was also very creaky. The first day our towels seemed to smell of chlorine but afterwards they seemed fine. There is a good selection of food at breakfast though and service was excellent. I don't think I'll return again as our room was too noisy.
Gustavo A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 30 settembre 2014
We lover the Boutique Zara!

Location, staff courtesy and pice
9,3
Patricia T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Nice location

quiet, clean, nice breakfast
9
Karen E. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 31 agosto 2014
Stay weekend 31st August 2014

Location- staff and room cleanliness
10
This hotel is fantastic and far better than the 8.6 rating given. Staff are welcoming and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The staff in the dining room took time to get to know us and chat and were very well trained. Rooms are small but are beautifully appointed and quiet for such a central location. A little gem of a hotel!
Patricia M. Coppie Canada, 31 agosto 2014
Good, but....

Location, staff
7,3
Stay was fine, but I would have liked better towels. Our biggest disappointment was that we had booked a transfer from the airport and had a confirmation email, but no one was there to meet us. Someone phoned the hotel for us, but they denied that there was such an arrangement. We took a cab. When we got to the hotel, I showed Stephen at the front desk the email and he acknowledged that something had gone wrong and apologized. I would have liked some compensation...a drink, for example. It was very unpleasant to have made careful palms ahead of time to be met and then we had to make our own arrangements at the airport.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Boutique Zara Hotel BudapestBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RistoranteBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RistoranteBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Boutique Zara Hotel, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3C07