oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boutique Zara Hotel

Só utca 6., 05. Centro Città - Belváros, Budapest, Ungheria 1056 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante
Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Ristorante
Posizione: 05. Centro Città - Belváros Numero di camere: 74
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 157 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (157)
Ordina per:
Daniela M. Coppie Italy, 26 dicembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Posizione,confirt,prezzo
8,7
Ottimo hotel nel quale abbiamo soggiornato 4 notti durante il periodo natalizio ad un prezzo molto conveniente per con uno standard di servizi piuttosto alto. In zona centrale, a pochi passi da molte tappe d'obbligo in una città piacevole da girare a piedi, e in ogni caso ben servito da mezzi pubblici.Molto gentile e disponibile il personale della reception.
Isacco L. Coppie Italy, 17 dicembre 2012
Hotel elegante e moderno

Posizione centralissima, buona colazione, camere accoglienti, servizio cortese
8,3
Ottimo hotel per servizio, pulizia e rapporto qualità/prezzo e posizione
Vittorio G. Coppie Italy, 19 novembre 2012
Grande posizione, ma camere piccole

posizione
7,7
ottima posizione. staff cortese e disponibile. camera molto piccola. pulizia non sempre soddisfacente. nel complesso il riscontro è positivo, ma per quel poco che si sta in camera sarebbe bene potersi muovere meglio.
Luca D. Gruppi Italy, 30 aprile 2012
Cortesia del personale

Bell'hotel, pulito e centrale
7,3
Soggiorno piacevolissimo in un fine Aprile di sole e caldo.
Linda H. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 aprile 2015
Zara

position, decor, staff
9
Had a fantastic break in Budapest. Staff were very helpful. The hotel is just off Vaci Utca, the main pedestrian tourist street. Lots of things to do and see with a range of choices for food. The food at theZara was a good option.
Matteo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 aprile 2015
Tiny, dark rooms. Shabby breakfast.

The staff was polite, the rooms clean, the location is acceptably central.
5
Hugely disappointing experience. In a city with a lot of excellent hospitality choices, this hotel stands out for its poor value. Nothing here corresponds to the "boutique" label. All rooms are so tiny that one open suitcase won't fit and needs to be placed under the bed. The desk space is insufficient to fit a laptop and even a short person would find it mpossible to sit on a the chair and fit between desk and bed. The bathroom is small and the fittings are cheap. All rooms are the same, so the superior option that agoda sells amounts to a ripoff (same awful room, but allows for late checkout). The location is at the very edge of central Budapest, close to the food market but otherwise notable for its drabness.
Roy C. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 novembre 2014
zara fab

location, breakfast & goulash
10
in one word FABULOUS
Joanna L. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 ottobre 2014
Clean but noisy

Clean, nice fittings, black out curtains, good breakfast
7,3
We had a warm greeting and at first glance the hotel seemed nicely furnished and clean. We stayed 4 nights on the first floor. Black out curtains helped us get some sleep but unfortunately the room walls seemed really thin which didn't help with sleep. We could hear everything from the 2 lots of guests staying next door to people upstairs, phone ringing, toilets flushing, banging upstairs (not sure if they were refurbishing?), hoovering outside. Our bed was also very creaky. The first day our towels seemed to smell of chlorine but afterwards they seemed fine. There is a good selection of food at breakfast though and service was excellent. I don't think I'll return again as our room was too noisy.
Gustavo A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 30 settembre 2014
We lover the Boutique Zara!

Location, staff courtesy and pice
9,3
Patricia T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Nice location

quiet, clean, nice breakfast
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A03