Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Boutique Zara Hotel

Só utca 6., 05. Centro Città - Belváros, Budapest, Ungheria 1056 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’Hotel Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’Hotel Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’Hotel Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Entrata Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’Hotel Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’Hotel Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Reception Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Camera
Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Bagno Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Bagno Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’Hotel Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Business Center Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Sala conferenze Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Sala conferenze Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’Hotel Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Buffet
Posizione dell'Hotel: 05. Centro Città - Belváros Numero di camere: 74
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 129 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (129)
Daniela M. Coppie Italy, 26 dicembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Posizione,confirt,prezzo
8,7
Ottimo hotel nel quale abbiamo soggiornato 4 notti durante il periodo natalizio ad un prezzo molto conveniente per con uno standard di servizi piuttosto alto. In zona centrale, a pochi passi da molte tappe d'obbligo in una città piacevole da girare a piedi, e in ogni caso ben servito da mezzi pubblici.Molto gentile e disponibile il personale della reception.
Isacco L. Coppie Italy, 17 dicembre 2012
Hotel elegante e moderno

Posizione centralissima, buona colazione, camere accoglienti, servizio cortese
8,3
Ottimo hotel per servizio, pulizia e rapporto qualità/prezzo e posizione
Vittorio G. Coppie Italy, 19 novembre 2012
Grande posizione, ma camere piccole

posizione
7,7
ottima posizione. staff cortese e disponibile. camera molto piccola. pulizia non sempre soddisfacente. nel complesso il riscontro è positivo, ma per quel poco che si sta in camera sarebbe bene potersi muovere meglio.
Luca D. Gruppi Italy, 30 aprile 2012
Cortesia del personale

Bell'hotel, pulito e centrale
7,3
Soggiorno piacevolissimo in un fine Aprile di sole e caldo.
Abhishek S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 7 aprile 2014
comfortable hotel with a very helpful staff

the staff was very polite and helpful and the location is good
8,3
My stay was excellent as the hotel staff was extremely efficient and polite. I had forgotten my bag on a bus and the hotel staff went out of their way to contact the bus company and ensured that I get my bag back. The location of the hotel is also great and I recommend the same to all.
Bria B. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 marzo 2014
relaxed and ideal location for our purposes

location, price, staff attitude and help
8
excellent but breakfast times were very busy and not all options were available
Paul B. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 5 marzo 2014
Nice city break hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Restraunt & Clean
6,7
Nice hotel in central Budapest close to Liberty Bridge and Vaci Utca. It is clean and the staff are friendly helpful. I would recommend trying the restraunt as it serves classic hungarian dishes cooked to perfection. I shared a twin room with one other. It was clean but a little cramped. Wi fi was good
Alexandra C. Gruppi Australia, 1 marzo 2014
Lovely hotel

Location, friendly staff and very clean rooms
9
Our stay was lovely, the hotel was very clean and neat. It is really a lovely place. Perfect location, very close to sights and/or transport. Bit disappointed with breakfast buffet, certain foods ran out early and there would be no replacements despite 3 hours of breakfast serving time left.
Christoph D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Austria, 4 gennaio 2014
small room great city

very small room, nice design, central location
5,7
unfortunately we had to depart earlier while sickness, the hotel was so la la - it is perfectly located but the rooms are so small. With our baby it was too small. after placing a baby bed you dont have any space to move... breakfast was average, dinner in the restaurant also average. I would chose a different hotel for the next stay.
Hojin J. Coppie South Korea, 29 dicembre 2013
Wonderful

Staffs,clean,nice
9,3
Very good location. easy to walk around. Friendly staffs (Reception)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’HotelBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’HotelBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’HotelBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - EntrataBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - ReceptionBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - CameraBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BagnoBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BagnoBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Business CenterBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Sala conferenzeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Sala conferenzeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BuffetBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BuffetBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BuffetBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Vista/PanoramaBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’HotelBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Sala da balloBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Sala da balloBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Sala da balloBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - DintorniBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - Boutique Zara Hotel, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3A05