oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Hung Hom Numero di camere: 76

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1206 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
5,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (1206)
Ordina per:
Daniele P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 aprile 2011
Quella che da noi chiamavano "pensione"

Un posto di passaggio per chi conosce Kowloon
6,3
Dire il vero quando sono arrivato alla Bridal Tea House di Winslow, mi hanno dirottato presso un'altra Tea House vicino a 200 metri. Ma poco conta lo standard e' quello di una pensione con servizi di base che io reputo appena sufficienti per chi viaggia da solo senza grandi pretese.
Sugg. sullo shopping: E' una parte di Hong Kong abbastanza cinese, ci si puo' inoltrare nei mercati a prendere oggetti fuori dalla tradizionale oggettistica commerciale per turisti.
Gregorio F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 maggio 2009
ok per brevi soggiorni

stazione hung hom vicinissima prezzo ragionevole ottima disponibilità reception
8
hotel davvero molto vicino alla stazione di hung hom, stazione raggiungibile tranquillamente a piedi e da dove poter prendere il treno per canton...camere forse troppo piccole, ma comunque ok per brevi soggiorni...tutti gentili e affabili alla reception...buon rapporto qualità prezzo e consigliabile per viaggi di affari...per soggiorni ad hong kong onestamente non lo consiglierei, ma per transiti è una sistemazione che può andare bene
Gregorio F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 maggio 2009
ok per brevi soggiorni

stazione hung hom vicinissima prezzo ragionevole ottima disponibilità reception
8
hotel davvero molto vicino alla stazione di hung hom, stazione raggiungibile tranquillamente a piedi e da dove poter prendere il treno per canton...camere forse troppo piccole, ma comunque ok per brevi soggiorni...tutti gentili e affabili alla reception...buon rapporto qualità prezzo e consigliabile per viaggi di affari...per soggiorni ad hong kong onestamente non lo consiglierei, ma per transiti è una sistemazione che può andare bene
Shah J. Coppie Singapore, 17 marzo 2015
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8,7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. Coppie Australia, 16 febbraio 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3,3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 10 febbraio 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 febbraio 2015
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7,7
Yanjian Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 28 gennaio 2015
Value for money,great location

Great location,close to MRt station,budget hotel
7
This is a budget hotel if you just want for a room for sleep.The hotel room is compact with basic facility.It's close to the MRT station and just 15 minute for walk.There are many restaraunt and shop near the hotel.But one shortcoming is the hotel near the funeral parlour and there are many shop selling for wreath and elegiac couplet.Anyway,if you are a budget traveller,it's still a good choice to choose this hotel.
Alan B. Coppie Malaysia, 25 gennaio 2015
Staff Performance Awful -

Nothing special at all
2
Staff Performance Awful -worst customer service to all customers !
Khomson N. Coppie Thailand, 31 dicembre 2014
It is very small room for 2 persons I think for 1

Breakfast is easy easy, Location, Price
4,3
Very small room not for family. It's for rest at night time only. But good for hot/cool shower.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06