oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama
Posizione dell'Hotel: Hung Hom Numero di camere: 76

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1058 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (1058)
Daniele P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 aprile 2011
Quella che da noi chiamavano "pensione"

Un posto di passaggio per chi conosce Kowloon
6,3
Dire il vero quando sono arrivato alla Bridal Tea House di Winslow, mi hanno dirottato presso un'altra Tea House vicino a 200 metri. Ma poco conta lo standard e' quello di una pensione con servizi di base che io reputo appena sufficienti per chi viaggia da solo senza grandi pretese.
Sugg. sullo shopping: E' una parte di Hong Kong abbastanza cinese, ci si puo' inoltrare nei mercati a prendere oggetti fuori dalla tradizionale oggettistica commerciale per turisti.
Gregorio F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 maggio 2009
ok per brevi soggiorni

stazione hung hom vicinissima prezzo ragionevole ottima disponibilità reception
8
hotel davvero molto vicino alla stazione di hung hom, stazione raggiungibile tranquillamente a piedi e da dove poter prendere il treno per canton...camere forse troppo piccole, ma comunque ok per brevi soggiorni...tutti gentili e affabili alla reception...buon rapporto qualità prezzo e consigliabile per viaggi di affari...per soggiorni ad hong kong onestamente non lo consiglierei, ma per transiti è una sistemazione che può andare bene
Gregorio F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 maggio 2009
ok per brevi soggiorni

stazione hung hom vicinissima prezzo ragionevole ottima disponibilità reception
8
hotel davvero molto vicino alla stazione di hung hom, stazione raggiungibile tranquillamente a piedi e da dove poter prendere il treno per canton...camere forse troppo piccole, ma comunque ok per brevi soggiorni...tutti gentili e affabili alla reception...buon rapporto qualità prezzo e consigliabile per viaggi di affari...per soggiorni ad hong kong onestamente non lo consiglierei, ma per transiti è una sistemazione che può andare bene
Kent C. Coppie Malaysia, 15 aprile 2014
--

only location is good
5,7
Alwyn T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 marzo 2014
Very tiny room, backpacker style but worth the mon

Bus to TST ferry terminal, easy access to airport and clean toilet
5,7
Room was very tiny although I had anticipated this issue. Had to place luggage over ledge because there was no space on the floor at all. only one person could walk at a time. Toilet was clean though and the place was well maintained. Space could be an issue if you feel constrained easily. Worth the money because it was just to stay the night.
Kai L. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 marzo 2014
Budget and Clean Room

Budget, Clean, Cheap
8
Check in at 2pm. 10 mins walking distance from Hung Hom MTR to this hotel. Follow exit to Funeral Center or Hung Hom distinct will lead you to the hotel. We prefer to go with Hung Hom distinct exit, because shelter all the way, then cross the traffic light will reach hotel door step. There is a minimart near to hotel, within 2 mins walk. Quiet place after working hour. The hotel room is tiny but clean and tidy. All basic items are provided including hair dryer. Our room 23rd floor, good view of city. Don't have in room wifi. But you can access wi fi at hotel lobby or a rest room next to hotel. We enjoy our stay, and it is really worth for the price.
Wei L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 13 marzo 2014
A nice hotel

clean, reasonable price, perfect location
8
Everything was good! I will choose the same hotel for my next time visit Hong Kong!
Joffren C. Gruppi Philippines, 27 febbraio 2014
okay for budget travel who use hotel for sleep.

affordability, easy booking, close to MTR station.
5,7
Bridal.tea house hung hom winslow hotel has good attendant service, compliment water & bath towel are good. Not so good neighborhood lots of funeral shop nearby.
Elizabeth S. Coppie Singapore, 24 febbraio 2014
Worse Nightmare

Nothing was good
2,7
I will never return ever to this hotel. The rooms are excessively small and impossible to move, there are no place to even let me pack my luggage. Things are falling apart. To make it worse, the beds are not even the least comfortable. The hotel staff is also very rude. The worse thing that ever happened was, waiting for a lift for 20mins. Because there is only 1 lift to serve 20 over floors, in the event of misfortune, i would have definitely died in a fire or something. I was supposed to be there for 2 nights, but i had to leave after the first night because it was just that bad. The only acceptable thing was the 10mins walk from the mtr station.
Ting H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 17 febbraio 2014
quite small

cheap
4,7
a very cheap but small hotel, recomend people for resting only not really relaxing as it is too small its in city centre, good for transport

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07