oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hung Hom Numero di camere: 67

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 458 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (458)
Ordina per:
Antonino M. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 28 dicembre 2013
passabile

centro citta, mezzi pubblici, prezzo
5,3
mediocre hotel è molto vecchio e trascurato economico ma non troppo con gli stessi a hong kong trovi qualcosa di meglio
Emil I. Viaggiatori singoli France, 1 marzo 2011
hotel molto convenabile

si po arrivare al hotel con il bus E23 da aeroporto
5,7
hotel molto convenabile per il prezzo-non lontano da ferryboat e jordan street-restaorante sotto- la stanza e picolissima e per le persone che ano piu di 1,80 il letto e picollo- programi tv solo in cinese -
Dexter S. Coppie Philippines, 5 dicembre 2014
They got it all for you.

Location is very convenient everywhere. Train, bus and taxi station is very accessible. The rooms are very clean. They provide you with everything you need and might possibly need.
10
My stay here in BTH is the best. I could not compare my experience here in BTH with any other hotels I stayed before may it be locally or internationally. I feel like that I am enjoying more in the hotel rather than roaming around to tour.
Jia L. Coppie China, 22 novembre 2014
value for the money

price, food, location
8,3
Overall satisfied. Value for the price.
Filingda V. Coppie Indonesia, 29 ottobre 2014
Worth the price

Clean, comfy, quite spacious
6,7
Nantian Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 ottobre 2014
Good and convenient

location, service, clean
8
Good
Kwai Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 11 luglio 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 marzo 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Viaggiatori singoli India, 23 febbraio 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HallBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04