oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hung Hom Numero di camere: 67

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 435 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (435)
Ordina per:
Antonino M. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 28 dicembre 2013
passabile

centro citta, mezzi pubblici, prezzo
5,3
mediocre hotel è molto vecchio e trascurato economico ma non troppo con gli stessi a hong kong trovi qualcosa di meglio
Emil I. Viaggiatori singoli France, 1 marzo 2011
hotel molto convenabile

si po arrivare al hotel con il bus E23 da aeroporto
5,7
hotel molto convenabile per il prezzo-non lontano da ferryboat e jordan street-restaorante sotto- la stanza e picolissima e per le persone che ano piu di 1,80 il letto e picollo- programi tv solo in cinese -
Kwai Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 11 luglio 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 marzo 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Viaggiatori singoli India, 23 febbraio 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Coppie Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 14 febbraio 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Coppie China, 10 gennaio 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HallBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05