oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tai Kok Tsui Numero di camere: 49

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 302 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (302)
Ordina per:
Ibrahim A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 dicembre 2010
piccolo angusto e camere minuscole

posizione.
3,3
Hotel molto piccolo con camere minuscole. prezzo abbastanza caro per lo standard dell'hotel. L'unico vantaggio e' che dista solo una decina di minuti di camminata da mongkok il centro di hong kong.
Indra C. Gruppi Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Gruppi Singapore, 9 giugno 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 giugno 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Gruppi Singapore, 3 maggio 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Coppie Malaysia, 23 gennaio 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Coppie Malaysia, 22 gennaio 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Coppie Indonesia, 20 gennaio 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Pitmo L. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 gennaio 2014
clean, tidy and staff is quite nice

economic, convenient and easy for shopping
6,7
Weixin S. Coppie China, 18 gennaio 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05