oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tai Kok Tsui Numero di camere: 49

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 357 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (357)
Ordina per:
Ibrahim A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 dicembre 2010
piccolo angusto e camere minuscole

posizione.
3,3
Hotel molto piccolo con camere minuscole. prezzo abbastanza caro per lo standard dell'hotel. L'unico vantaggio e' che dista solo una decina di minuti di camminata da mongkok il centro di hong kong.
Arnold M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
You Get What You Paid For

Location - 7-10min walk from nearest MTR; Price- for a room with en suite toilet, the price is OK.; Cleanliness- room always turned over at 10AM.
6,3
Goh I. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
poor not according as picture that we view.

near to MTR
3,7
we are consider the order according to picture provided on web so must put the real picture of the room condition.
Marcus W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 novembre 2014
Affordable and clean hotel

Clean, affordable, near mong kok area
6,3
Clean hotel but space very cramp as we opt for 3 person per room. Can travel to mong kong area on foot for shopping and eating. Dun expect much on breakfast but can fill your stomach to start the day
Sia L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Convenient Transportation

Quiet neighbourhood, Convenient area, Clean & Comfortable room.
7,7
Surrounding of the hotel with quiet neighbourhood could have a very good rest throughout the night. Atmosphere of the room is clean & comfortable. Walking distance towards MTR & many of cafes nearby. A good choice on hotel stay in Hong Kong.
Aiza T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
impolite staff
2
Nightmare!
Kittisak N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 23 ottobre 2014
Good Location

Location Accommodation Price
7
Small but ok in this area with medium price, not far from Mong Kok and shopping area. Should improve service, staff never keep smile and talk like angry. Thailand bester than must.
Shz S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 4 ottobre 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Gruppi Singapore, 30 settembre 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Coppie United States of America, 28 settembre 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06