oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tai Kok Tsui Numero di camere: 49

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 334 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (334)
Ordina per:
Ibrahim A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 dicembre 2010
piccolo angusto e camere minuscole

posizione.
3,3
Hotel molto piccolo con camere minuscole. prezzo abbastanza caro per lo standard dell'hotel. L'unico vantaggio e' che dista solo una decina di minuti di camminata da mongkok il centro di hong kong.
Jeffery V. Coppie United States of America, 28 settembre 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 24 settembre 2014
Room & Breakfast

No
4,7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 settembre 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 settembre 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 settembre 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Coppie China, 31 agosto 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 30 agosto 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.
Jonathan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 agosto 2014
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 agosto 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06