oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 242 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (242)
Ordina per:
Jacopo M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 maggio 2010
ci tornerei

buona posizione internet free pulizia e cortesia
8
Nel mio periodo ad HK ho cambiato diversi hotel, passando da quelli più expensive a quelli più economici; sicuramente The Bridal Tea House è tra questi ultimi, e devo dire che ne sono rimasto davvero soddisfatto: il centro è raggiungibile anche a piedi, il quartirere è molto interessante e "locale" pieno di ristoranti e negozi utili, internet è free (a differenza di altri hotel molto più costosi) e il personale è cortese; una pecca, che però è comprensibile visto il prezzo davvero basso, sono le camere davvero piccole, ma se viaggiate da soli non avrete problemi ad adattarvi. Ci tornerei di sicuro!
Suggerimento: ci sono diversi bus che collegano il quartiere al centro o alle zone vicine, si possono trovare diversi ottimi risotranti e il quartiere è molto carino
Cheng H. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 18 dicembre 2014
WELL MANAGE BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN ,BRIGHT, FOOD & BEVERAGE SURROUNDING.
7,3
The only thing to complain is no sound proof window. U easily to hear noise "Ding Ding" which come from alarm of traffic light at coner.
Stephany L. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 23 novembre 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Food, Cleaniness
8
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.
Brian T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 ottobre 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Gruppi United States of America, 3 ottobre 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Kin T. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 agosto 2014
Good

service, location, price
7,3
Yuang J. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 agosto 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 25 giugno 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 18 giugno 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 31 maggio 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02