Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 1219 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1219)
Ordina per:
Sara G. Coppie Italy, 26 aprile 2012
Buona posizione, ma camere piccole

Ottima posizione
6
Ottimo soggiorno, l'hotel è veramente minuscolo, ma la posizione è ottima: -vicinanza della metropolitana -vicina all'arteria principale di Hong Kong .vicinanza di negozi di ogni genere
Segnala questa recensione
Phang W. Coppie Malaysia, 25 aprile 2016
Good location
4,3
Pros: 1) Good location, with many food stalls nearby. 2) Near to MTR, and public transport 3) Friendly staff Cons: 1) Room size small 2) Hotel Guests (our neighbor), make a lot of noise during midnight. They seems to be enjoying themselves (by speak very loud) without taking consideration of their neighbors.
Segnala questa recensione
Hung N. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 17 aprile 2016
Convinient Location
4
Room is small as normally we have seen in Hongkong. Pro: location is convenient, about 5 minutes walking from MTR Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and tidy. Con: the toilet is too small I think. I would not recommend anyone who is higher than 1.75m to stay in this room due to the size of the toilet.
Segnala questa recensione
Chin Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 aprile 2016
book during promotion
5
price dropped after confirming the booking the very next day. price drop by 30% minus point have to collect luggage before 6pm at lobby if not there will be extra charges. Only 1 lift for those staying at the main building floors, highest floor is 27
Segnala questa recensione
Chin Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 13 aprile 2016
wrong room type
4,7
booked for a double room but was given a twin room instead. Overall still ok with the services provided.
Segnala questa recensione
Thaneth K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 11 aprile 2016
Best location for Relax
5
Best location from subway, have a lot restaurant around there
Segnala questa recensione
Yu H. Coppie Taiwan, 5 aprile 2016
Nice location
6,3
Value for money and you only need walk around 02mins than can reach MRT. But the room is too small i can't even open my hand carry flat .The bathroom also small ,but overall is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Meng-Hsuan L. Coppie Taiwan, 4 aprile 2016
Good location, clean
5
The room is quite clean. And the hotel is very near to MTR station. Just next to the night market. The toilet and the room are small. I won't recommend to anyone who brings big luggage. The rest are fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Minliang W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 marzo 2016
Not bad
6,3
Can do
Segnala questa recensione
Cheung W. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 marzo 2016
Not enough staff to serve us during check-out
3,7
Facilities are clean but the toilet is really small. I cannot close the door if I use the sink. Also I felt really hot in my room but I cannot change the room temperature as it is central-monitoring. Not enough staff in the lobby that I need to wait for quite a long time durnig check-out.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01