oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1550 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hall BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Ortigas-Pasig Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1424 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1424)
Ordina per:
Edith P. Coppie United States of America, 12 agosto 2014
Very Covenient location

location, room size, friendly staff
7,3
Stay was pleasant. They only thing I didn't like during this second stay here, was that the bathroom smelled like a sewer. if you closed off the drain in the sink, then you can't smell it as bad. Overall, the room and the staff were very nice and I would stay again.
Maria C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 agosto 2014
Very good hotel.

very good location, affordable and clean
8,3
i enjoyed my stay at BSA Twin Tower Ortigas...Love the location which is situated just at the back of the mall, and very near an mrt station and taxis are very easy to get. Breakfast was also very good and tasty. Room was clean with cooking gadgets. Will recommend it to everyone.
Demelza R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 agosto 2014
Great location

location..staff...money
7,3
will go back
Maria E. Gruppi Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
Go-To Condotel

Executive Rooms, Location and View
8,3
Our group stayed for a night on two Executive One BR to celebrate our friends' birthdays. Our rooms were just adjacent to each other and we were welcomed by a captivating city view. The place is very convenient because it has all the kitchen and dining utensils we need, and the buildings were strategically placed beside two malls so we just did our grocery shopping after check-in. The rooms were spacious and clean. The only setback I encountered was that the complimentary water cannot be replenished without a fee, and that the toiletries were not enough for all the room's occupants despite paying the extra person charge. The extra bed also has a charge, but you can actually sleep on the couch (which I found more comfortable than the bed). The breakfast was good even if it's free. The pools are not that big, but it can do if you're just looking for a dip. All-in-all, I'll go back here for my next staycation.
Demelza R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
Great location

location...location...location
7,3
i liked it!
Jia L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 10 agosto 2014
Could have been way better

Location, spacious room, nice decor
7,7
The 4 elevators were constantly down thus making going in or out of the condo a real hassle. It doesn't help that we stayed on the 43rd floor, with only ONE working elevator that we had to give up going into three times because it was completely full. The cleaners don't do a thorough job - not emptying the dustbin, windows not cleaned, did not replace used toiletries. Cleaner has been smoking while cleaning the room too. However, i had a very good experience with their breakfast team. Extremely friendly, helpful, and always with a smile. Despite simple dishes served, it was fresh and delicious. Hotel decor was great, receptionist was often distracted by colleague or phone so made check in and out slow, great location in the city and taxi stand just across the road.
Sunshine E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
Affordable and Nice hotel

Value for money, big rooms, friendly staff
7,3
Very pleasant, except for the no parking
Elaine S. Coppie Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
Great hotel except for the parking

Great location. Big room. Complete kitchen amenities
8,7
Location is great but the hotel doesn't provide parking so we had to park at an open parking beside the hotel with an hourly rate. The twin beds were a little small so I found myself almost falling over a couple of times - not good if you move a lot when trying to sleep. Besides the parking and the small beds, overall it was still a great stay - great location, complete kitchen amenities, clean bathroom, big room, fast check-in and check-out.
Ying G. Viaggiatori singoli China, 8 agosto 2014
Very Good

Food service and location
10
Karina M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
Value for Money stay in the center of Ortigas

Clean, Very Spacious, Very good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at BSA. The unit was quite spacious and facilities were complete. What we loved most is its proximity to SM Megamall and to Podium.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B07