oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1550 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hall BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Ortigas-Pasig Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1521 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1521)
Ordina per:
Edwin A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 settembre 2014
Best Location Ever

Location, View, Cleanliness
9,3
Very comfortable plus access to Megamall is just 1 minute walking distance and very close to other malls like The Podium, St Francis Square, and Robinson's Galleria.
Von R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
BSA Twin Towers

Location, Free Wifi and Value
8,7
It was great. Wifi was perfect. Great location!
Terry T. Coppie Canada, 28 settembre 2014
Slightly more than adequate

Friendly staff, Location, View
5
The hotel/condo is located in a good neighborhood next to a large mall. Staff were professional and friendly. I stayed for 12 nights and thus have a pretty good understanding of the hotels performance. Upon my arrival the shower drain was plugged and the room was dirty. The manager had the drain fixed in 10 minutes and cleaning staff tended to the room immediately. However despite this I had to ask them to clean specific spots. I can assure you I am not particular about cleanliness but large, visible food stains remained. It simply came down to this employee's poor standards. Throughout my stay the room's cleanliness remained sub-par. Towels for the bath were old, hard and often had large holes in them. The floor remained dirty with hair and dust balls throughout. On day 10 of 12 the room was cleaned thoroughly and the towels were replaced with new ones leaving me to believe that the employee who had tended to the room the previous days was on a day off. I can't say my stay here was horrible but I can't recommend it to others either. Upon reflection I would probably try a different hotel if I were to vacation in Manila again.
Demelza R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 settembre 2014
perfect location

location...location...location
6
Convenient bec of the location.
Loudette L. Coppie Philippines, 22 settembre 2014
Home Away from Home

Location, Affordable, Wifi
9
This is my second time staying here. The only thing I don't like is that they have brownouts that lasted 30 minutes only. But I guess it's okay on my part. I will still book in this hotel because it just right across SM Megamall and the Taxi Cabs is just right outside of this hotel. Also their Wifi is good.
Surajoddeen A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 22 settembre 2014
hospitality

hospitality friendly and excellence
10
pleasant stay
Jona E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Good location

Good location, comfy room, value for money
8,7
Rommel R. Gruppi Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Birthday Treat

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8,7
very nice, money value is great and would likely go back here
Eduardo D. Coppie United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Good value and location

Location
9,3
Good location, breakfast is good, value is good, with agoda's discounted price
Noemi A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Better be LATE...

location..no more...no more...
4
We arrived earlier than expected..they told us to wait because no vacant room..one and a half hour of waiting...i nearly give up..tired and irritated...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C01