oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1550 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hall BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Ortigas-Pasig Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1503 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1503)
Ordina per:
Surajoddeen A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 22 settembre 2014
HOSPITALITY

HOSPITALITY FRIENDLY AND EXCELLENCE
10
PLEASANT STAY
Jona E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Good location

Good location, comfy room, value for money
8,7
Josephine M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Good Location

Location
5,7
Rommel R. Gruppi Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Birthday Treat

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8,7
very nice, money value is great and would likely go back here
Eduardo D. Coppie United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Good value and location

Location
9,3
Good location, breakfast is good, value is good, with agoda's discounted price
Noemi A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Better be LATE...

location..no more...no more...
4
We arrived earlier than expected..they told us to wait because no vacant room..one and a half hour of waiting...i nearly give up..tired and irritated...
Jeanet G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Near to megamall easy access like banks night life

The room is clean and the front desk is very approachable
9
It was very nice i will recommend to my friends and ralatives
Catherine D. Gruppi Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Comfort

Location, Location, Location
8,3
As always, BSA has been my choice of comfort due to it's location and worth of money.
Josephine M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Good Location

Location, value for money
6
Ming-Chih C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 19 settembre 2014
BSA HAS BECOME MY MANILA HOME.

THE WORST PART OF THIS LOCATION DEPENDS ON THE TIME OF DAY YOU ARRIVE IN MANILA AIRPORT. EARLY MORNING IS BEST. WHILE LATER IN THE DAY CAN BE OVER AN HOUR
7,7
I HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT BSA. EVERYTHING THAT IS NOT IN THE ROOM IS EASILY AVAILABLE ACROSS THE STREET AT THE MEGA MALL. I LOVE THIS PLACE. I HAVE SUGGESTED EITHER NEW BATH TOWELS BECAUSE THE ONES THEY HAVE LOOK THE COLOR OF GRAY, NOT SURE IF IT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT WASHED IN BLEACH OR JUST OLD. HOUSE KEEPING STAFF WAS GREAT. FRONT DESK SERVICE CAN BE SLOW AND OFTEN SEEMS OVER TWENTY YEARS OUTDATED NO MATTER HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE PROFESSIONALLY STANDING BY, BUT THAT SEEMS TO BE THE NORM IN THE PHILIPPINES NO MATTER WHERE YOU GO. I WILL BE BACK TO THE BSA TWIN TOWERS. LOVE THE PLACE!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C07