Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1550 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hall BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Strutture e servizi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Pasig Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (2083)
Ordina per:
Thelma A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 agosto 2015
Clean. Good value for money. Good staff service

Location. Clean rooms. Accommodating staff
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 1 agosto 2015
room location staff

room location staff
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Josephine C. Coppie Philippines, 31 luglio 2015
Nice and clean

Clean service and value for money
8
Very accessible to transport and entertainment places. Just across a mall of you need anything from food to clinic. Good service.
Segnala questa recensione
Minseok S. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 31 luglio 2015
Good location and value for money

Location, Large room, value for money
7,7
Very easy to access from anywhere and large clean room value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Shirley L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 30 luglio 2015
Convenient location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, accommodation
7,3
Let me start by saying the location is excellent as the hotel sits behind a big mall. I had a great service from the staff. I encountered problem with the toilet and they fixed it right away. The things I didnt like was that they charged me on every phone calls I made to call the reception and some of the local calls P20/call. Also, they charge you if you request for extra towels P35/day per towel. I find this ridiculous and unnecessary.
Segnala questa recensione
Antony L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 29 luglio 2015
Comfortable business condotel in great location

Very good room, condotel format, central location
8,3
Good overnight - some staff quite inflexible about check-in times and breakfast entitlements but eventually saw reason.
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 luglio 2015
Convenient, clean

location, cleanliness, efficient
10
very good
Segnala questa recensione
Caridad V. Gruppi Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
clean & close to the mall. Very accessible

Close to the mall
8,3
Our stayed in the hotel was good. The only concern that we experienced was that the air conditioner was too loud & noisy maybe something wrong with the motor or what. Also, we had an additional guest so we thought that bed is included in the payments.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary G. Coppie Singapore, 26 luglio 2015
very good

convenience, location
7,7
very convenient location. will stay here again just some notes: second night asked for bath mat, housekeeping said has extra charge. but first night i asked, there was no advise on this. also second night, around midnight onwards, another unit has loud music with karaoke going on... no rules on noise pollution especially in the middle of the night?
Segnala questa recensione
Ria J. Coppie Philippines, 25 luglio 2015
Accessible & affordable

accessibility, affirdability & nice amenities
8,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Strutture e serviziBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vista/PanoramaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BagnoBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BagnoBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Strutture e serviziBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PalestraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Palestra


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AM-AGWEB-4E03