oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippine 1550 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hall BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Camera BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Ortigas-Pasig Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1578 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1578)
Ordina per:
Muhammad F. Coppie Singapore, 27 ottobre 2014
Best-located Hotel in Ortigas

First and foremost is it is located a stone throw to SM Megamall
6
The stay was ok. Hotel business was good due to its high occupancy rate. One setback is the elevator facility in which could not cope to its high level occupancy rate thus the waiting time was simply a bit frustrating. Next all its room amenities need to be refurbished due to wear and tear conditions. Cleanliness factor also an issue whereby the condition of the room requires further and deeper supervision. Front desk staff easily lose their patience upon dealing with many customers in a single time frame thus making them stressful and unfriendly. My first time experience stay in this hotel was impressive but now its simply disappointing.
Rhea S. Coppie Philippines, 27 ottobre 2014
Very good location

Location, room, staff
7,3
The location of this hotel is very good. The room is cozy and wifi is strong inside the room. I just hope they have a room service for ordering food. Definitely will book again to this hotel.
Sebastian Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 ottobre 2014
Returning stay

Location,location,location
7,7
always staying in this condotel when is in Ortigas for business meeting. Location is very idea.
Marilyn D. Gruppi Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
Value for money; good location

Good location
7,3
Good
Antonette R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 ottobre 2014
value for money

location, child friendly (there are swimming pools and playroom), spacious room
8
service was slow at the reception area we've waited 30 min for our room to be available. however, hotel staff are nice and polite.breakfast was good. there's odd smell on some parts as there are constructions going on.megamall is just a stone's throw away.
Cyrus V. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 ottobre 2014
Free breakfast but good luck getting a seat

location, location, location
6
Location is unbeatable, right in front of megamall. I stayed at BSA for several times, and there has got to be some "major" improvement needed on their dining hall during breakfast. It's a very small place that could well accommodate around 30 or 40 guest at any one time. But during my recent stay, at breakfast, close to 100 guests are cramped inside, and worse - they ran out of food! They ran out of RICE specifically, and with more than 90% of the guests being Filipinos, it was a major chaos! The whole place was disorganized. I would strongly suggest that those guests from company seminars should have their separate breakfast at their session halls, and not to cramp everybody in one very tiny place. I managed to share a table with someone, but when I got up to get my food, someone else was seated on my table. I had to leave...
Rajesh M. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 22 ottobre 2014
Good hotel

Very good service. Immediate got a upgrade in the room without paying. Only drawback is that the hotel doesn't serve breakfast on Sunday and Monday. Rest is all good
7,3
Nancy T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 ottobre 2014
Bad stay experience
3,3
It was a disappointing stay. Hotel staff will only give you wifi pw upon request. Only 2 staff available at the counter. Bedroom looks exactly like in the photo BUT there were ants on the bed, toilet flush doesnt stop, no hot water in the shower, aircon vents are dirty. Worst still, breakfast is miserable..
Joaquin R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 ottobre 2014
great location

location, room with a view, good staff service
7,3
great
Danny B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 ottobre 2014
Another Stay

Location, staff and comfort
8
I have said here many times that I love staying here because the staff is friendly, the location is great and the rooms are comfortable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenzeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Esterno dell’HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - CameraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B02