oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vasca idromassaggio Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vasca idromassaggio Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vasca idromassaggio Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vista/Panorama Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vista/Panorama Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera
Posizione: Ximending Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 810 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (810)
Ordina per:
Chin K. Coppie Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
functional and convenient area

functional room, 1 minute walk to mrt, near street food lane.
7
Gary G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 dicembre 2014
.

Great location. Attentive staff.
8
Lua H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 5 dicembre 2014
na

Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
8
Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
Siu Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 22 novembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6,3
OK
Andrew B. Coppie Australia, 13 novembre 2014
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Coppie Singapore, 10 novembre 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 6 novembre 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 ottobre 2014
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Yew K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 30 ottobre 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Mun P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 30 ottobre 2014
NA

Location.
6
Hotel is getting run down.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vasca idromassaggioBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vasca idromassaggioBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vasca idromassaggioBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vista/PanoramaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vista/PanoramaBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - RistoranteBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08