Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vista/Panorama Burgary Hotel Taipei - Camera Burgary Hotel Taipei - Ingresso Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vista/Panorama Burgary Hotel Taipei - Mappa Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vasca idromassaggio
Posizione: Ximending Numero di camere: 46

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 968 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (968)
Ordina per:
Ziyu Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 novembre 2015
Very unpleasant

Non stop reminding me of my check out time or else will be additional charge. Reminded me one day before my check out, that morning when I went out for breakfast and half an hour before 12 noon. I have stayed in Ceaser Park Hotel and iTaipei and also hotels in HongKong, Bangkok, Beijing and other countries but non of the hotels front desk will constantly reminded you of your check out time, gave people a feeling like can't wait to chase the guest out.
Segnala questa recensione
Ng S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 novembre 2015
Convenient stay

It is very near ximending and next to mrt. Very convenient location. Comfortable stay.
Big jacuzzi in our room. Very good location. Room need to be maintained more. Smoking smell inside room.
Segnala questa recensione
Elsie K. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 23 novembre 2015
Bathroom mirror design too high. Torn towel.

Staff are friendly. Good location. Bathroom is spacious.
Segnala questa recensione
Audrey T. Coppie Singapore, 22 novembre 2015
Gd location and worth money

One minute walk from train station. Hotel front door open space, good. Given a room at 15th floor, face main road, pleasant view. Toilet with jacuzzi.
2 nights
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew N. Coppie Singapore, 17 novembre 2015
Next to xinmending, jacuzzi bathtub, cozy bed

Next to xinmending, jacuzzi bathtub, cozy bed
Great. Its a love hotel. 5 mins Walking distance to the famouse red house and xinmending. My second time here since 2 years back. Will try again the next time i am in taipei.
Segnala questa recensione
Cavin N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 novembre 2015
good location, big Jacuzzi in room

good location, big Jacuzzi in rroom
Near stalls in ximending, Big JacuzzI tub except price too high at 150 USD per night that u paid.
Segnala questa recensione
Felix L. Coppie Singapore, 12 novembre 2015
Positives - Location and jacuzzi

Location of hotel near Ximending. Jacuzzi in the room. Helpful and polite staff.
Generally pleasant. Room was clean and hotel in a convenient location to go around the Ximending area and to travel around Taipei.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace T. Coppie Singapore, 9 novembre 2015

Location, staff friendliness n cleanliness
👍!There's airport coach(Freego) directly to d hotel n pickup too. Location is good n not too crowded.
Segnala questa recensione
Ze H. Coppie Malaysia, 6 novembre 2015
great hotel

excellent staff, nice room, great location
very pleasant stay, room is clean & with great view of taipei city. environment is serene, only 4 rooms at each floor. would not get disturb from noisy neighbour. located very near to MRT station, yet facing the less busy road. can have good rest eventhough ximenting is so busy at night. very helpful & attentive staff. toilet shower is great. the only thing to critic is the toilet seat is slightly too high at an awkward position. breakfast was just ok. u get to choose from 3 different sets of choices. the dishes for porridge is the same for everyday. it could be better to have more variety to choose from.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 novembre 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
The location is excellent just 200m away from the Ximen MRT station and very convenient for shopping in Ximending district. The staff are friendly and helpful with advice on how to get around efficiently. Highly recommended to stay for easy movement around Taipei.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione

Prenota ora!

Disponibilità limitate!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vista/PanoramaBurgary Hotel Taipei - CameraBurgary Hotel Taipei - IngressoBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vista/PanoramaBurgary Hotel Taipei - MappaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vasca idromassaggio

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.