Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 148
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1781 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1781)
Gian L. Coppie Italy, 26 gennaio 2014
Ottimo hotel in zona centrale

Zona centrale, personale disponibile, pulizia
6,7
Siamo stati in questo hotel dopo una lunga scelta, e diciamo che la scelta è stata azzeccata. Posizione strategica per arrivare in pochi passi nelle zone migliori di Central, cuore pulsante del quariere finanziario. Perosanel disponibilissimo, pulizia generale ottima, camere piccole, ma si sa, è lo standard dei paesi asiatici, comunque vivibili e non manca nulla al suo interno. Unico neo secondo noi, è l' assenza di un bar. Consigliato.
Andrea C. Gruppi Italy, 6 novembre 2012
Ben posizionato, camere troppo piccole

E' comodo se dovete frequentare i locali notturni nelle vicinanze
6,3
Complessivamente l'albergo non soddisfa perché le foto nel sito ne esaltano il design che invece una volta dentro si rivela molto cheap, specie per la qualità degli arredi. Le camere e i letti sottodimensionati (lavandino in camera, bagno piccolo e scomodo) completano l'opera.
Daniele P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 giugno 2012
Hotel con buona posizione

La posizione e' assolutamente buona
6
la posizione e' in Central ed e' ottima, riguardo il servizio e' buono, le camere sono con tutti i confort, ma sono abbastanza basiche. E' un buon albergo per chi viaggia per lavoro, non lo suggerisco a chi viaggia con famiglia e figli in quanto non ha aree ricreative.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Vicino a Soho e Lang Kwai Fon
Kathryn K. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Jodie P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Thomas L. Viaggiatori singoli France, 9 aprile 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Elise M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 aprile 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 aprile 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.
Dawn L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 3 aprile 2014
nice stay in hong kong

staff, room, view
7,7
it was a good choices of hotel for me as it's located 10 mins walk from the nearest met station.
Jeffrey F. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 1 aprile 2014
very pleasant.

location, price, efficient friendly staff
8,3
Enjoyable. if you wish to get my view then do not specific how much I have to say

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03