oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 148
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 2017 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (2017)
Ordina per:
Gian L. Coppie Italy, 26 gennaio 2014
Ottimo hotel in zona centrale

Zona centrale, personale disponibile, pulizia
6,7
Siamo stati in questo hotel dopo una lunga scelta, e diciamo che la scelta è stata azzeccata. Posizione strategica per arrivare in pochi passi nelle zone migliori di Central, cuore pulsante del quariere finanziario. Perosanel disponibilissimo, pulizia generale ottima, camere piccole, ma si sa, è lo standard dei paesi asiatici, comunque vivibili e non manca nulla al suo interno. Unico neo secondo noi, è l' assenza di un bar. Consigliato.
Andrea C. Gruppi Italy, 6 novembre 2012
Ben posizionato, camere troppo piccole

E' comodo se dovete frequentare i locali notturni nelle vicinanze
6,3
Complessivamente l'albergo non soddisfa perché le foto nel sito ne esaltano il design che invece una volta dentro si rivela molto cheap, specie per la qualità degli arredi. Le camere e i letti sottodimensionati (lavandino in camera, bagno piccolo e scomodo) completano l'opera.
Daniele P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 giugno 2012
Hotel con buona posizione

La posizione e' assolutamente buona
6
la posizione e' in Central ed e' ottima, riguardo il servizio e' buono, le camere sono con tutti i confort, ma sono abbastanza basiche. E' un buon albergo per chi viaggia per lavoro, non lo suggerisco a chi viaggia con famiglia e figli in quanto non ha aree ricreative.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Vicino a Soho e Lang Kwai Fon
Keekeat O. Coppie Malaysia, 19 luglio 2014
Centrally located Boutique hotel

Central location, nice int'l F&B outlets nearby, friendly & helpful staffs
6,7
Staffs speak good English and very helpful with guests' requests.
Nattama A. Gruppi Thailand, 16 luglio 2014
Exceed expectation!

1. Location 2. Service 3. Value of money
8
I need to explain first that my expectations for this hotel were not very high, considering the price we paid for the room in a city like this. At the same rate, the room I got in Singapore was incomparable to this. Also, after having read reviews on Agoda, I expected the room to be very tiny that I could hardly fit anything into it. However, it was in a reasonable size with reasonable amenities. We were quite surprised to have a working desk with big LCD TV screen. Also, it comes with a big window with city view. The staff at the hotel was friendly and attentive. They were very delighted to offer you any help that you might need.
Kian S. Coppie Singapore, 16 luglio 2014
Bad.
4
Nothing great, the beds were combined into a queen size yet the two beds were not balanced creating a bump in the middle.
Alyssa D. Coppie Australia, 15 luglio 2014
Tiny room but adequate for a stop over hotel

Good location close to Soho and other attractions as well as public transport
5,3
Nancy A. Gruppi Ghana, 15 luglio 2014
Nice

Staff Location Price
8,3
Great and fun . Everything was ok. Staff were very helpful.
Reginald N. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 luglio 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD WITH EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT

LOCATION GOOD ENGLISH SPEAKING VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ROOMS A GOOD SIZE...SHOWER EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN
7,7
ALTHOUGH MY STAY WAS SHORT THE HOTEL WAS ACCEPTABLE AND SUITED MY REQUIREMENTS AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN VISITING HONG KONG STAFF WERE VERY GOOD AND I CAN NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING MY ROOM WAS ON HIGH FLOOR AND VERY PLEASANT FOR MY STAY
Simon B. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 12 luglio 2014
Avoid this place

Relative central location, toilet was working, light did work too
3
I travel a lot in Asia, but I never had such a bad money for value place like this. The room was tiny, just enough to fit a bed inside. The wall were dirty, big stains, the furniture very run down. It was had to sleep since the walls are paper thin and there was a noisy pipe that rushed water trough from time to time. The window was so dirty that I have to assume that it actually never got cleaned in its lifetime.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02