oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama
Posizione dell'Hotel: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 2895 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (2895)
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2013
centralissimo, un buon boutique hotel

posizione, dettagli curati, pulizia
7,3
hong kong e' cara per il pernottamento. questo hotel ha confort e posizione centrale, che non guastano mai.
Alfredo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2011
Hotel piacevole

Posizione
7,7
buon hotel con camere pulite. meglio i piani alti a causa del rumore che proviene dalla strada. wi-fi free disponibile nella piccola hall che è al terzo piano. interenet con cavo in stanza.
Antonio G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Buon Hotel

Personale gentile e camere pulite
8,3
Per una o due notti nessun problema, hotel grazioso e pulito con personale alla receptions gentilissimo. La camera per due persone era pero' molto piccola ed anche il bagno era veramente piccolo, in compenso sia la pulizia che l'arredo erano buoni.
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2010
Molto bello

Molto bello
7,3
L,albergo e molto carino e ben curato, il personale si mupve molto bene con gli ospiti, La veduta che si ci ritrova dalle camere permette di vedere tanto...........
Nan C. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 17 aprile 2014
sosoososososo

sososososososoosososo
6,7
soosososososoosososososossososososo
Connie W. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 aprile 2014
its good for stay few days in city

When we check in to the hotel most of our request almost done .... and staffs is so friendly ... the location is perfect easy to access to anywhere in Hong Kong
8
Hari Y. Coppie Indonesia, 10 aprile 2014
Not Bad

Clean, big room and good design
6,7
I was stay here for 1 night only. What I dont like for this hotel is the location that the Taxi couldnt stop in front of this hotel so we need to talk walk. I make reservation for deluxe room with the higher floor at this hotel, but what i got is not that type. Room is clean and have a good design.
Harry P. Coppie Indonesia, 8 aprile 2014
nice hotel in nice location

central located, easy access, near to shopping mall
8
good and memorable as it walking distance to many place in HK. plus it quite spacious room in central HK with affordable price as well
Edward T. Coppie United States of America, 3 aprile 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

cleaniness, friendly staff, modern look
8
we had a good stay at the hotel. the staff were friendly. the room was clean and easy access to public transport.
Edward T. Coppie United States of America, 3 aprile 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

cleaniness, friendly staff, modern look
8
we had a good stay at the hotel. the staff were friendly. the room was clean and easy access to public transport.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07