Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 3689 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (3689)
Ordina per:
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2013
centralissimo, un buon boutique hotel

posizione, dettagli curati, pulizia
7,3
hong kong e' cara per il pernottamento. questo hotel ha confort e posizione centrale, che non guastano mai.
Alfredo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2011
Hotel piacevole

Posizione
7,7
buon hotel con camere pulite. meglio i piani alti a causa del rumore che proviene dalla strada. wi-fi free disponibile nella piccola hall che è al terzo piano. interenet con cavo in stanza.
Antonio G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Buon Hotel

Personale gentile e camere pulite
8,3
Per una o due notti nessun problema, hotel grazioso e pulito con personale alla receptions gentilissimo. La camera per due persone era pero' molto piccola ed anche il bagno era veramente piccolo, in compenso sia la pulizia che l'arredo erano buoni.
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2010
Molto bello

Molto bello
7,3
L,albergo e molto carino e ben curato, il personale si mupve molto bene con gli ospiti, La veduta che si ci ritrova dalle camere permette di vedere tanto...........
Clement G. Coppie Singapore, 22 maggio 2016
excellent
6,3
clean room, great large comfortable bed
Kazuaki M. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 20 maggio 2016
It was very confoertable excellent hotel.
6
Thanks so muh!
Hui L. Coppie Malaysia, 17 maggio 2016
Great Location
6,3
The room is new and clean, great location, easy to find the hotel, a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends whoever going to HongKong in future.
Michael D. Coppie Philippines, 15 maggio 2016
Quick weekend getaway
4,3
Second time to stay here. Our room was on the top most floor and yet it gets noisy at night. Handy phone was good but lacked the hotspot feature.
Brent M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 14 maggio 2016
Excellent!
6,7
Thanks you for being there to help us make unforgettable family memories in Hong Kong.
Abbie R. Coppie Philippines, 10 maggio 2016
A nice boutique hotel!
5,3
utterfly on Morrison is a very nice boutique hotel. We've been to HongKong several times but this is the first time that we stayed in the HongKong island part. We usually stay in Kowloon The hotel is very modern with only 4 rooms per floor. We booked the Deluxe City View room but got upgraded to the next level room (I think it's their Business Class room - not too sure on this since it's not in the website) at the 23rd Floor. It's a corner room so we were able to get two floor-to-ceiling glass walls with a view. We booked through Agoda and confirmed the booking by calling before we arrived. I asked the front desk to give us a very nice room. Choose corner rooms for better views. The room is not that big but it's pretty okay for Hong Kong standards. The bathroom is really nice and very big (again for HongKong standards). They also have a separate shower area with a very very good flow of water. Towels are changed everyday if requested. The service is really good and they act really fast. We asked for utensils and plug converters and they were very quick to respond and reply. Housekeeping is also constant and consistent every morning. They also give daily complimentary bottles of water. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transport. The tram station is a 2-minute walk while the MTR Causeway Bay is a 9-minute walk. We often use the Times Square exit as an entry/exit point. The hotel is just a 9-12 minute walk from Apple Store Causeway Bay, Times Square, Sogo, Hysan Place, and Ikea. The hotel is Wanchai Area but is very near the boundary of Causeway Bay. One of the best things about the hotel is its proximity to DimDim Sum - one of the best dimsum places in Hong Kong. It's just a 2-minute walk from the hotel. We got to try it twice in our stay.
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06