Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3776 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3776 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Susan T. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

CHAN R. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Janina-Maria F. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Marc S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
x
Xx
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

J L. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

ANDREA W. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Great Value for Money
Will recommend this place if you are staying in Hong Kong. Very near the shopping areas and what I liked the most is that it has a lot of nearby restaurants and groceries. The free use of handy phone is also a plus.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

IM U. - Macao
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Great location
Great location
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

IM U. - Macao
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Great location
Great location
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

Denny B. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
excellent service
Nothing to complain to the hotel. Everything is on what i expected. Small room but nice and clean.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

mingchiu W. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
will stay here for next visit
a bit far from subway station, but close to several bus stops. clean room with nice and helpful reception
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016