Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (3483)
Ordina per:
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2013
centralissimo, un buon boutique hotel

posizione, dettagli curati, pulizia
7,3
hong kong e' cara per il pernottamento. questo hotel ha confort e posizione centrale, che non guastano mai.
Segnala questa recensione
Alfredo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2011
Hotel piacevole

Posizione
7,7
buon hotel con camere pulite. meglio i piani alti a causa del rumore che proviene dalla strada. wi-fi free disponibile nella piccola hall che è al terzo piano. interenet con cavo in stanza.
Segnala questa recensione
Antonio G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Buon Hotel

Personale gentile e camere pulite
8,3
Per una o due notti nessun problema, hotel grazioso e pulito con personale alla receptions gentilissimo. La camera per due persone era pero' molto piccola ed anche il bagno era veramente piccolo, in compenso sia la pulizia che l'arredo erano buoni.
Segnala questa recensione
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2010
Molto bello

Molto bello
7,3
L,albergo e molto carino e ben curato, il personale si mupve molto bene con gli ospiti, La veduta che si ci ritrova dalle camere permette di vedere tanto...........
Segnala questa recensione
Wilfried V. Famiglie con figli grandi Belgium, 23 agosto 2015
Room looks nice but not very clean

Good for causeway bay shopping
7
We stayed for one night. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately the rooms smelt not fresh. All in all a bit expensive for what you get. Moreover Agoda charged us more as long term users than it does to new users.
Segnala questa recensione
Xiong C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 16 agosto 2015
good location, very friendly staffs

friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, confortable beds
8
Overall it was very good, but I do have some suggession. The bathroom is very roomy compare to the very tiny bedroom area. It would be better if there are more hooks in the bathroom. I found the toilet wasn't cleaned properly on the day we arrived, but got better the next few days.
Segnala questa recensione
Keith C. Coppie Singapore, 10 agosto 2015
above average

Location, Cleanliness, Nice view of turf club
7
Segnala questa recensione
Kia E. Gruppi Singapore, 10 agosto 2015
Boutique hotel near Causeway Bay

Walking Distance to Causeway Bay,
6
I always stay at Butterfly chain whenever I go to HK . I have stayed at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique hotel previously , and quite satisfied. However, I realized their standard has dropped . (01) The house keeper didn't wash my cup. (02) I found layer of dust underneath the desk. (03) A few times, the main lobby and reception at ground floor was left empty with no one when I came back. (04) Although I had paid SGD50 more for a Twin Bedded room vs Double bedded room, I was surprised that double bedded room is much bigger than Twin Bedded Room. As such, dun waste money to pay for Twin bedded room. (05) Taxi can't stop in front of the hotel, so you need to walk a bit . The plus point was, the hotel provide free handy phone for us to use in HK that allowed us to make free phone call, free data to search for location. Overall, if the price is cheap I wont mind to stay .
Segnala questa recensione
Fong C. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 9 agosto 2015
Nice hotel

Location, tidy, clean
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Janice T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 agosto 2015
Great location, friendly staff, free smartphone

Free handy smartphone, helpful reception staff, convenient location in Causewaybay
7,7
Got an offer from agoda to pay a little extra to upgrade from deluxe to premium and am glad i went for it! Room was on the top floor (28/F) and relatively spacious for HK hotel standards & the price, great city/mountain view including the Happy Valley Racecourse. The only disappointment was that the room was very damp (and thus smelled a bit moldy) but I guess that is typical of HK hotels given the humid weather. Extremely happy with the free Handy smartphone, with free calls (comes with a number+extension to which your friends can reach you) and unlimited data. it was a lifesaver to be able to use Google Map to navigate around town! Staff at the reception were all very friendly and helpful. Street outside hotel main entrance is no parking all day, so if going by taxi, have it drop you off at the hotel next door (South Pacific Hotel). No breakfast at the hotel, but not an issue at all because so many local restaurants/HK-style cafes available within walking distance. Definitely recommend booking the bigger rooms on higher floors.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04