oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 3327 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (3327)
Ordina per:
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2013
centralissimo, un buon boutique hotel

posizione, dettagli curati, pulizia
7,3
hong kong e' cara per il pernottamento. questo hotel ha confort e posizione centrale, che non guastano mai.
Alfredo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2011
Hotel piacevole

Posizione
7,7
buon hotel con camere pulite. meglio i piani alti a causa del rumore che proviene dalla strada. wi-fi free disponibile nella piccola hall che è al terzo piano. interenet con cavo in stanza.
Antonio G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Buon Hotel

Personale gentile e camere pulite
8,3
Per una o due notti nessun problema, hotel grazioso e pulito con personale alla receptions gentilissimo. La camera per due persone era pero' molto piccola ed anche il bagno era veramente piccolo, in compenso sia la pulizia che l'arredo erano buoni.
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2010
Molto bello

Molto bello
7,3
L,albergo e molto carino e ben curato, il personale si mupve molto bene con gli ospiti, La veduta che si ci ritrova dalle camere permette di vedere tanto...........
Ridzuan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8,7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!
Woo S. Coppie Singapore, 16 marzo 2015
Handyphone, i like!

handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
7,7
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟
Allan Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 marzo 2015
Hong Kong

Location, near to time square, at Hong Kong island
6
Nil
Joseph T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 marzo 2015
Smoke pit

Bed shower and staff
5,7
Horrible first night. I was put in a smoking room! When i asked for a transfer, they said the hotel was fully booked. But i did not ask for a smoking room.
Yasmeen F. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 12 marzo 2015
A good place to stay

The best three things were the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the place and the location of the hotel.
9
The hotel was really nice and clean although the room was abit small the bed was big enough to fit 3 people. The staffs were nice and polite and would answer all my questions in a nice manner and wasn't upset that I asked a lot of questions. The phone that they provided was really helpful in helping us find halal foods in Hong Kong and also to use as a hotspot for my phone. Also it was quite near to the Islamic centre masjid and canteen and there was a halal pizza place opposite the hotel which was a plus point as we are Muslims and it made finding food easier. All in all I would come back to stay in this hotel when I visit hongkong again.
Wai L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 11 marzo 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

good location
5,3
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06