Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 3019 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (3019)
Ordina per:
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2013
centralissimo, un buon boutique hotel

posizione, dettagli curati, pulizia
7,3
hong kong e' cara per il pernottamento. questo hotel ha confort e posizione centrale, che non guastano mai.
Alfredo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 agosto 2011
Hotel piacevole

Posizione
7,7
buon hotel con camere pulite. meglio i piani alti a causa del rumore che proviene dalla strada. wi-fi free disponibile nella piccola hall che è al terzo piano. interenet con cavo in stanza.
Antonio G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Buon Hotel

Personale gentile e camere pulite
8,3
Per una o due notti nessun problema, hotel grazioso e pulito con personale alla receptions gentilissimo. La camera per due persone era pero' molto piccola ed anche il bagno era veramente piccolo, in compenso sia la pulizia che l'arredo erano buoni.
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2010
Molto bello

Molto bello
7,3
L,albergo e molto carino e ben curato, il personale si mupve molto bene con gli ospiti, La veduta che si ci ritrova dalle camere permette di vedere tanto...........
Soo C. Gruppi Singapore, 6 luglio 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

Walking proximity to shopping strip in Causeway Bay.
7,7
Good
Jenn M. Gruppi Malaysia, 6 luglio 2014
Excellent staff service

Clean room, centrally located and friencdly staff
7,7
Definitely will return again if have the chance. Met my needs and no complaints.
Bhooshan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Mauritius, 5 luglio 2014
Was ok

Was clean. Front desk staffs were very friendly
6,7
Stay was ok. Found out I left my glasses (Porsche Design) at the hotel after I got home. Called hotel to find out it was not there....I clearly remember it was there...
Strelenko D. Coppie Russia, 5 luglio 2014
Quality service and affordable price as usual

location, room, price
8,7
Chris P. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 5 luglio 2014
Recommended (Again)

Location, Efficiency, Room
7,7
Second stay at Butterfly on Morrison after a great first time. I'd equally recommend a visit again this time round although my room nor view wasn't quite the picture I had from first time round (I went Superior instead of Deluxe this time round). Check in and out is super quick. The hotel is located in Causeway Bay a few mins from Time Square so easy to get to everywhere. Price is good comparatively to the rest of Hong Kong. Wifi connection is solid throughout the hotel. Speed wasn't quite as good as the first time but I suspect the hotel is probably running at a capacity right now. Still very usable so no real complaints. If you're on business or want a short city break without paying through the nose I recommend the Butterfly on Morrison. :)
Sally L. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 5 luglio 2014
It was really good. I had a great stay.

Friendly staff, hotel room is really clean, close to shopping center.
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03