oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 122
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 4592 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (4592)
Luciano C. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 26 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Situato in punto centrale di Hong Kong, Conoscenza lingua inglese ed internet subito disponibile all'ingresso dell'Hotel con nr. 2 PC a disposizione.
7,7
ho alloggiato con tutta la mia famiglia (2 camere doppie) per 3 notti e devo evidenziare solo aspetti positivi: - il personale è molto cordiale e gentile,le camere ed i bagni erano piuttosto puliti e di dimensioni adeguate, la posizione è molto buona ne centro della città. gratis! internet wi-fi disponibile gratuitamente nelle camere .
Maria M. Coppie Italy, 4 gennaio 2012
Non risponde alle aspettative

Arredamento carino
4,7
Abbiamo soggiornato solo per una notte, ma non ci ritornerei. Innanzi tutto il rapporto qualità prezzo nn è dei migliori considerato le dimensioni della camera , davvero minuscola e l''esclusione della colazione . Inoltre il personale all'arrivo non è stato molto cortese( rispetto i soliti ed altissimi canoni orientali), ci ha chiesto per un check out alle 17 anziché. Il metro sembra comodo, ha un accesso nelle vicinanze ( uscita P3) ma devi poi farti un km all'interno della metropolitana per arrivare alla biglietteria Dell linea rossa . Unica nota positiva il letto e l'arredamento carino . (in offerta speciale e non festiva) c'è di meglio.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: È in una zona (prat avenue) con svariati locali dove bere buona birra
Mauro F. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 30 dicembre 2011
grande posizione, personale qualificato

posizione' pulizia' cortesia
7,7
l'hotel si trova vicinissimo all'uscita della metropolitana e a nathan road, la via principale dello shopping ad hong kong insieme a canton road altrettanto vicino.unico neo la posizione inevitabilmente rende le ore notturne un poco disturbate dalle attività in strada.comunque consigliatissimo.
Pierpaolo I. Coppie Italy, 1 marzo 2010
Good stay

location, price, service
7,7
if you're looking for a stop and go hotel or a place to just stay to sleep after a long day around the city, then it's a good choice, recommended.
Sugg. sullo shopping: sneak around temple street market
Jacob S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 aprile 2014
central location

nice, affortable
9
love it.
April L. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2014
value for money, centrally located

location, location, location!
7,7
second time stay in the hotel, they have a microwave and fridge in the room which is really handy. note though that there is no room service in this hotel. overall good stay for the price
Dolly T. Coppie Singapore, 5 aprile 2014
Simple facilities but cosy

Shower system is great, room size not too small, nice food and bar places around hotel
8
Loved the stay at the hotel. It didn't seemed much when we stepped into the lobby. However the room is not too small, even had a microwave. The food stall just a little down the street has great curry fishball. Tempting for the stomach even when it's full.
Hao R. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 aprile 2014
Excellent Location, Great Service

Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
8,3
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.
Fahn W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 1 aprile 2014
Great Hotel in the City

Near to the MTR, plenty of good local restaurants all around, great staff and service
8,7
As pleasant as always, the staff were attentive, and when they noticed that i had the "do not disturb" sign on, they called to see if i had left it there inadvertently, and if i needed my room cleaned etc. this time round though, i had a room without a window, which was a bummer. i always feel hotel rooms should always have a window no matter the view! Still, this is a hotel i will return to anytime i'm in HKG.
Victoria C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 marzo 2014
excellent location. Comfortable, spacious room.

Transport links. Location very central.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was large and comfprtable. Everything was very clean and modern. Great links to MTR.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02