arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 6518 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6518 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Alvin Y.
Singapore
25 luglio 2016
Helpful
The staff were very helpful & friendly. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. me too will be back again if I visit hongkong next time. Regards Alvin Yang

Kenneth O.
Singapore
25 luglio 2016
great
great

Aripin L.
Indonesia
24 luglio 2016
Fantastic service
I have my room upgraded to a bigger room, which is good for me. The receptionists are very friendly.

Aripin L.
Indonesia
24 luglio 2016
Fantastic location
Location of the hotel is fantastic. The hotel provides handyphone, which is very convinient as it helps me around the town.

KEN F.
Stati Uniti
24 luglio 2016
Super Excellent Value!!!
I felt right at home and super welcomed at this excellent hotel!!! Coming from USA, we have pretty high standards, BOP met and exceeded all of them!

John C.
Taiwan
24 luglio 2016
Good hotel
Clean and spacious. Much better than my pervious experience in HK.

Sadie D.
Australia
23 luglio 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel.

jennibelle S.
Filippine
20 luglio 2016
nice hotel
all the staff and friendly and willing to assist us any time. all request has been granted and the hotel is very clean

jennibelle S.
Filippine
20 luglio 2016
GOOD EXPERIENCE
all the staff and friendly and willing to assist us any time. all request has been granted and the hotel is very clean

Marily G.
Filippine
19 luglio 2016
Rate
Good Service ..