oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 122
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 4843 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (4843)
Ordina per:
Lorenza F. Coppie Italy, 14 giugno 2014
Bella Hong-Kong long, molto meno bello l'hotel

Posizione posizione posizione
4,3
Camera poco curata e piccolissima.finiture di basso livello
Luciano C. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 26 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Situato in punto centrale di Hong Kong, Conoscenza lingua inglese ed internet subito disponibile all'ingresso dell'Hotel con nr. 2 PC a disposizione.
7,7
ho alloggiato con tutta la mia famiglia (2 camere doppie) per 3 notti e devo evidenziare solo aspetti positivi: - il personale è molto cordiale e gentile,le camere ed i bagni erano piuttosto puliti e di dimensioni adeguate, la posizione è molto buona ne centro della città. gratis! internet wi-fi disponibile gratuitamente nelle camere .
Maria M. Coppie Italy, 4 gennaio 2012
Non risponde alle aspettative

Arredamento carino
4,7
Abbiamo soggiornato solo per una notte, ma non ci ritornerei. Innanzi tutto il rapporto qualità prezzo nn è dei migliori considerato le dimensioni della camera , davvero minuscola e l''esclusione della colazione . Inoltre il personale all'arrivo non è stato molto cortese( rispetto i soliti ed altissimi canoni orientali), ci ha chiesto per un check out alle 17 anziché. Il metro sembra comodo, ha un accesso nelle vicinanze ( uscita P3) ma devi poi farti un km all'interno della metropolitana per arrivare alla biglietteria Dell linea rossa . Unica nota positiva il letto e l'arredamento carino . (in offerta speciale e non festiva) c'è di meglio.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: È in una zona (prat avenue) con svariati locali dove bere buona birra
Mauro F. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 30 dicembre 2011
grande posizione, personale qualificato

posizione' pulizia' cortesia
7,7
l'hotel si trova vicinissimo all'uscita della metropolitana e a nathan road, la via principale dello shopping ad hong kong insieme a canton road altrettanto vicino.unico neo la posizione inevitabilmente rende le ore notturne un poco disturbate dalle attività in strada.comunque consigliatissimo.
Pierpaolo I. Coppie Italy, 1 marzo 2010
Good stay

location, price, service
7,7
if you're looking for a stop and go hotel or a place to just stay to sleep after a long day around the city, then it's a good choice, recommended.
Sugg. sullo shopping: sneak around temple street market
Raymond E. Coppie Philippines, 27 luglio 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly efficient staff, clean place, big refrigerator / microwave
8
Great stay. Will come back and will always prefer to stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Eunjung K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 25 luglio 2014
Location is the best.

location. kind staff. location.
6,7
Very good location. 10minutes walk to harbour city. Kind staff without much smile. Smelly air conditioner, but able to control temperature of the room. No shower sponge, no razor, no cotton bud, no comb (have to bring to the hotel if you need) An adapter inside room. Beding was fine. Overall, I Think the hotel fee wasn't reasonable. I would try another hotel if I visit HK again.
Maria A. Coppie Philippines, 24 luglio 2014
Choice stay

Clean, good location, good sized rooms
7,7
We think it was the perfect choice. Near enough to Nathan Road, clean, looks new and colorful, and the rooms are not small. Very comfortable but no food in hotel though lots of restaurants around the area. We would stay there again.
Boon C. Coppie Malaysia, 21 luglio 2014
Unique & romantic design

Spacious, comfortable & convenient
8,7
A bit disappointed on the first morning after the first night stayed, the room cleaner opened the door and was trying to come in at 9am after several knocks while we were still sleeping. Luckily the door latch was on. Others than that, the signature room was nicely designed, romantic and comfortable. Hotel staffs are nice, professional but lack of smile & friendliness. Overall, we felt pleasant, comfortable and enjoying.
David C. Coppie Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
Great location... Totally enjoyed our stay!!!

Great location, Value for money, Nice clean rooms with free wifi
10
Our stay in this hotel was great. There were so much places to eat in the area and the mtr station was close by. The rooms were very affordable, clean, and comfortable. Stayed here with my wife and its just perfect for couples who just want to go to Hongkong for the shopping and dining without the unnecessary additional expenses and amenities of the usual big hotels. The station for the free shuttle service to the airport express station in Kowloon is walking distance so going here from the airport and back is a breeze. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I am in Hongkong.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01