arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 6524 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6524 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Teresita O.
Filippine
29 luglio 2016
friendly and very considerate hotel!!!....
were in the early morning flight,,no sleep at all but the hotel staff offer us to have some rest they gave us our 1 room at 9 a.m...(i booked 2 rooms)...where can you find a hotel like that?...thats why its my 6th time booking in butterfly prat!!....everything is really worth!!!....from the bottom of my heart thank you so much!!!......

Vermont Y.
Filippine
27 luglio 2016
Experience
We had a great experience! :)

Joseph R.
Regno Unito
26 luglio 2016
Wonderful
Great location to explore the city. Comfortable and quiet. Everything you need for a short break.

CHAT K.
Macao
26 luglio 2016
my recent favuorite
Located on Prat street but entrance might be a bit hard to be noticed. Staff are young and friendly with great smiles. Since it is right in the middle of the street, windows show no views but windows of the opposite buildings. Plenty of eateries and pubs around.

CHENGYU C.
Taiwan
26 luglio 2016
It was an awsome experience!!
The staff were nice. It nears the subway station,department store and Victoria Harbour.

Alvin Y.
Singapore
25 luglio 2016
Helpful
The staff were very helpful & friendly. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. me too will be back again if I visit hongkong next time. Regards Alvin Yang

Kenneth O.
Singapore
25 luglio 2016
great
great

Aripin L.
Indonesia
24 luglio 2016
Fantastic service
I have my room upgraded to a bigger room, which is good for me. The receptionists are very friendly.

Aripin L.
Indonesia
24 luglio 2016
Fantastic location
Location of the hotel is fantastic. The hotel provides handyphone, which is very convinient as it helps me around the town.

KEN F.
Stati Uniti
24 luglio 2016
Super Excellent Value!!!
I felt right at home and super welcomed at this excellent hotel!!! Coming from USA, we have pretty high standards, BOP met and exceeded all of them!