oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1877 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1877)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Coppie Italy, 31 agosto 2012
hotel molto comodo

centrale,vicino alla metro
7,3
E' un hotel molto curato ma come tutti gli alberghi di Hong Kong le camere sono piccolissime. Posizione centrale e comunque vicino alla stazione della metro.
Sugg. sullo shopping: a due passi da tutti gli shopping center più famosi.
Wiradian G. Coppie Indonesia, 29 luglio 2014
Butterfly on Victoria

near MIR station
4,7
So-SO
Sin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 luglio 2014
Pleasant and convenient stay

Accessible location, varieties of eateries nearby, value for money
7,7
My stay at Butterfly on Victoria was pleasant, love the location which was very accessible being near to mtr station, not to worry if hotel don't provide breakfast as there are plenty of restaurants around. Hotel is near to convenient stores such as Mannings &7-11 should you need to buy your everyday necessities items. Checking in and out of hotel were both very fast. Staffs are overall friendly and helpful, however some staffs at reception can afford to put on more smiles being on the frontline. Would like to compliment staff Wallis Yuen the only one I feel she's passionate about her work. Room is quite small and clean, sufficient if it's only for a comfortable night's rest. An issue which caught my attention would be to ensure that cleaner should NOT do housekeeping when the "Do Not Disturb" sign is hung at the door. My room 2506 was cleaned while I was away when the sign "Do Not Disturb" was hung at my door, thought this is basic manners to understand. Overall value for money.
Lee S. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 luglio 2014
Location. Staff. Cleanliness

Good location right next to tian hou Mtr station. There are loads of great local restaurants for you to taste the authentic Cantonese and Asian food. Room is very tiny. Not enough space for storage.
7,7
It was a right stay for young couple but if you shop a lot then there's not much storage space. Convenience is the key as the Mtr station is right next door. And walking distance to causeway bay.
Guido N. Coppie Germany, 20 luglio 2014
Nice and very clean place to stay a night

Clean, good & friend reception
8
Jamaica P. Gruppi Singapore, 16 luglio 2014
Centrally located, lots of eateries around

Location, friendly & attentive staff & lots of good eateries around
7,7
This is my second time staying in the hotel. It is strategically located near the MTR (abt 2 mins walk), with a bus interchange around the corner as well. However, you might want to take note that if you have very bulky and heavy luggage, you might have to lug it up and down the stairs at the MTR. There are also a lot of nice eateries around, including a michellin recommended cha chan ting, a 24hrs dim sum cha chan ting, mcdonals, etc. there are even supermarket around the corner that's open till around 11pm! As for the hotel, it is rather small. All you need to do is open 2 24" luggage and lay them on the floor and you end up with no place to walk. However, the hotel provides sufficient amentities and is really clean despite of its size. Hotel staffs are also very helpful. The moment they saw us carrying heavy shopping bags, they will rush to open the door for us. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Cheng-Chien J. Gruppi New Zealand, 16 luglio 2014
No comment

Good customer serviceCleanGreat location
8,3
Pretty good, just the aircon is very noisy but it didn't bother m much
Chan T. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 12 luglio 2014
Near by MTR and tram station

near by MTR, supermarket, many restaurants
6
spent over 10 mins for check-in, I haven't request any upgrade but the receptionist prepared me a invoice for the charges, I was surprised about it because I requested to have a king bed room only. I hope hotel should be aware of security part since I heard Chinese couple argued loudly and sounded throwing stuff in guest room. I don't think this is soundproof problem. anyway, totally was fine for my stay.
Philippe G. Viaggiatori singoli France, 11 luglio 2014
I spent only 3 nights there, problem-free

SUbway next door and Victoria park next door. Everything you need in the nearby
6,7
Warm welcome through friendly and English speaking staff. Room was clean, the room service was good. The room was a bit small but very well designed. Hau Tin Subway station is 200 m away from the hotel and Victoria Park within 5 minutes walk. Coffee shops, restaurant as well as a few supermarkets around the hotel. The stay was really problem-free.
Cynthia O. Gruppi Singapore, 10 luglio 2014
I love it, will go back again.

Location is very near MTR. Pamper with choice of different cuisines in the area. Staff are helpful. Room is clean n modern.
8,3
Room is clean, modern and comfortable. Love that coffee maker. Staff are very helpful. I will go back to stay again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02