oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2143 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (2143)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Coppie Italy, 31 agosto 2012
hotel molto comodo

centrale,vicino alla metro
7,3
E' un hotel molto curato ma come tutti gli alberghi di Hong Kong le camere sono piccolissime. Posizione centrale e comunque vicino alla stazione della metro.
Sugg. sullo shopping: a due passi da tutti gli shopping center più famosi.
Fock K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 novembre 2014
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9,3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.
Wei T. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 novembre 2014
satisfy stay

convenience connectivity, friendly staff and easy to get food outside
8
i stayed in a superior double room but the room is actually under expectation. the carpet is not clean enough and the bed isn't comfortable too. however, the staff is really nice and there are different places for dining outside hotel. maybe i should stay a different room type next time.
Eileen T. Coppie South Korea, 15 novembre 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel, friendly staff and accessible to train station (5 mins walk from Tin Hau station)
7,3
We like it that the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to the train station. There are food options around the hotel if you do not plan to travel out. Hotel cleanliness is up to par and hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing is space constraint - No space for two big luggage.
Fock K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
Comfortable & pleasant stay

Location, clean & friendly
9
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice cosy clean rooms.
Sze H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
Small room but good location

Good location. Near to MTR. Good service.
7
The room was so small. Didn't even have enough space to place my luggage. However, the location was really good. Just minutes away from the Tin Hau MTR station. A lot of eateries around. Very convenient. Staff gave good service as well. I needed to by some medicine in the midnight, and the staff was friendly and helpful enough to walk me to the convenient store nearby.
Tan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
Hotel stay

clean rooms. fantastic staff. good location.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the Tin Hau station which makes travelling very easy. Would recommend to our friends
Erin M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 novembre 2014
Two stints in Tin Hau

Location, service, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed for about a week total in two stints. In between my stays, I was able to leave some luggage at the hotel while I traveled elsewhere in Asia. That was so helpful in my travels. The rooms are small but perfectly fine for my needs--two people with a lot of luggage might be a tough fit. The immediate neighborhood is full of restaurants of all kinds if Asian food (and some Westen food) and is close to bars. It's a short MTR ride to Central without having to stay right in the middle of that madness, and Victoria Park is a short walk. There 's a public pool in the park, too.
Alex C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 novembre 2014
Butterfly on Victoria - Excellent!

Clean, Staff Service, Close to MTR Station
10
Excellent!! This is my second time staying there, last time was in 2012. Both times I enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Victoria very much. The room was very clean, all the facilities are modern, comfortable. Even though the room was small, I had everything I needed. The staff was really nice, courteous, helpful, and made me feel very welcome! I will definitely stay there again next time I visit Hong Kong.
Jenny L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 novembre 2014
Service very friendly, cute boutique hotel

Staff, location, comfort
9,3
Stayed one night at the Butterfly on Victoria. Very close to Tin Hau metro station, easily accessible to all areas on Hong Kong Island. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Young staff but they take pride in providing excellent service and being helpful. Bilingual in English and Chinese. Rooms were small but very clean and comfortable. Great value! Very pleased with accommodations. Computers in lobby for use. Elevators are a little congested at times, but not a huge issue. Would stay again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03