oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2289 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (2289)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Coppie Italy, 31 agosto 2012
hotel molto comodo

centrale,vicino alla metro
7,3
E' un hotel molto curato ma come tutti gli alberghi di Hong Kong le camere sono piccolissime. Posizione centrale e comunque vicino alla stazione della metro.
Sugg. sullo shopping: a due passi da tutti gli shopping center più famosi.
Fong C. Coppie China, 16 febbraio 2015
great hotel

great location, clean and comfort
8,3
Gary V. Coppie Australia, 10 febbraio 2015
Small rooms but great service

they provide you with a mobile phone with free calls and internet so you can get around. Love the location, close to station and plenty of restaurants around. Easy to get to and from airport.
8
Rooms were pretty small but the mobile phone and location made up for it. Very clean and great staff. I'd stay there again if the price was right
Shao F. Coppie Australia, 7 febbraio 2015
Room was tiny

Location, value for money if book in advance
8
The room were so small that your basically sleeping right next to the toilet and they didn't change my bed sheets during the four days we stayed there. Shower drain was blocked on the first day, but they fixed it quickly. Shower was not so clean. Water kettle was very dirty I had to request for another one...but it was much the same. I hope the hotel can improve on its hygiene.
Fock K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 febbraio 2015
Warm and comfortable stay

Location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
This is a return trip and found no fault in the service or hotel. Will return again
Fock K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 febbraio 2015
warm and comfortable stay

location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
As always was a pleasant stay and found no fault in the service or hotel
Fock K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 gennaio 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, convenient and comfortable
8,3
Comfortable stay. Have being staying at this hotel over the last 3 years. So far have found no fault . Will definitely return again
Kok S. Gruppi Singapore, 26 gennaio 2015
Quiet and comfortable stay with great service.

Service, quiet and comfort.
9,3
This hotel is really close to our marathon finishing line which is one of the reason we choose this hotel. We soon start to discovered many more reason to be back after we check in to our room. Great service, to attend to our every request. Even crazy one like a morning call at 4am. Located in a quiet street just a train station or park walk away from shopping venue. Room has blackout curtain that would allow you to take a nap in the day if you are really tired. Food around the hotel are also great. Starbucks, cafe, Japanese food, Chinese food, supermarket and food chains.
Bao L. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 gennaio 2015
Not a really clean hotel

Coffee drink water
5,7
Noel M. Coppie Ireland, 24 gennaio 2015
Excellent Location and Good Value for Money!

Location, Fair Sized Rooms, Clean
9
The hotel location is perfect if staying on Hong Kong Island, very convenient transport links (the tram stops outside, and only a 200m walk to the MTR station). The room was very clean and quiet a good size for Hong Kong.. With a big window. So overall I was very happy with my stay!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04