Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1191)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole, ottima posizione

Posizione centralissima, hotel curato nei dettagli, cortesia nel servizio
7,7
Io e mio marito abbiamo soggiornato in questo piccolo, delizioso, hotel per tre notti. La posizione è invidiabile e tutto risulta a portata di mano sia per visitare Hong Kong e le isole limitrofe che per la vicinanza di alcuni tra i migliori ristoranti e locali del luogo. Lo staff si è dimostrato cortese e disponibile. Unico neo la dimensione delle stanze... piuttosto piccole ma in linea con lo standard diHong Kong. Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
Kathryn C. Coppie Canada, 2 luglio 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Jiexin Y. Gruppi Australia, 16 giugno 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rufino O. Coppie Philippines, 16 giugno 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Coppie France, 4 giugno 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 1 giugno 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.
Theresa P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 maggio 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 12 maggio 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 maggio 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 maggio 2015
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9,3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08