oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1144 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1144)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole, ottima posizione

Posizione centralissima, hotel curato nei dettagli, cortesia nel servizio
7,7
Io e mio marito abbiamo soggiornato in questo piccolo, delizioso, hotel per tre notti. La posizione è invidiabile e tutto risulta a portata di mano sia per visitare Hong Kong e le isole limitrofe che per la vicinanza di alcuni tra i migliori ristoranti e locali del luogo. Lo staff si è dimostrato cortese e disponibile. Unico neo la dimensione delle stanze... piuttosto piccole ma in linea con lo standard diHong Kong. Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
Laurent M. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 21 gennaio 2015
Good location

Location. Overall design. Amenities
5,3
Satisfied.
Candice O. Gruppi Singapore, 9 gennaio 2015
Excellent location

Location, price, value
7
Very good
William S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 23 dicembre 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, good services, comfortable
8,7
Amazing stay, been here 4-5 times previously. Steps away from restaurants shopping and nightlife.
William S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 22 dicembre 2014
great stay

location, good service, comfortable beds
8,7
Amazing stay, been here 4-5 times previously. Steps away from restaurants shopping and nightlife.
Vivian L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 dicembre 2014
Good location and good price

location, cost, value
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a suite in which I was very happy about. Nothing at all to fault, as I only stayed for a night. Great location, good price, clean, comfortable, great value!
Michael P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 dicembre 2014
Third time staying here

Location, clean, value
8,3
This is my third time staying at the Butterfly on Wellington. It's right near the escalators and near SOHO and LKF for nightlife. It's about a 10min walk from MTR which is not too far. Room size is small unless you get one of the bigger rooms, but this is on par with HK hotels. Rooms are clean and adequate. For LKF, Hotel LKF (by Rhombus) is my first choice but can be difficult to book. Butterfly is my second choice.
Melissa H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 dicembre 2014
Perfect Location

Location Cleanliness Staff
8,7
I have stayed many times at this hotel and it is very convenient to the central part of Hong Kong. Easy walking access to shopping, dining, nightlight, sightseeing. The rooms are quite small but this is a result of the good location.
Kim S. Coppie Singapore, 29 novembre 2014
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

The layout of the room is very neat and tidy. The furniture design was very authentic. The wifi connection was excellent.
9,3
Wonderful experience. Will come back when I come to Hong Kong again
Russell P. Gruppi Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Will definitely stay again.

Location, room features, staff
8,7
Fantastic stay! Close to bars and restaurants in mid-levels and Soho area. Easy walk down escalators to ferry terminals. Staff very helpful and accommodating - especially finding ice for my injured ankle at midnight! Rooms good size with lots of hanging space and drawers for 2 ladies clothes! Beautiful hot showers and nice new bathrooms. Markets at front door so bought fresh fruit salad for breakfast and convenience store across road for other supplies. Lots of streets and alleys close by to explore markets and eateries. Hong Kong islanders very helpful with directions and all staff in bars and restaurants very friendly and helpful. Fire alarms went off twice - one night for some fool smoking in the room; second time, our hair straightener set it off - but we got to meet the neighbours, the firies and management could not have been more helpful nor apologetic - sending us a nice note and some chocolates - a very nice touch. Will certainly go back to BOW and HIGHLY recommend it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04