oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1077 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1077)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole, ottima posizione

Posizione centralissima, hotel curato nei dettagli, cortesia nel servizio
7,7
Io e mio marito abbiamo soggiornato in questo piccolo, delizioso, hotel per tre notti. La posizione è invidiabile e tutto risulta a portata di mano sia per visitare Hong Kong e le isole limitrofe che per la vicinanza di alcuni tra i migliori ristoranti e locali del luogo. Lo staff si è dimostrato cortese e disponibile. Unico neo la dimensione delle stanze... piuttosto piccole ma in linea con lo standard diHong Kong. Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
Vanessa Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 agosto 2014
Good

Location, convenient, comfort
8,7
Our stay was a pleasant one. Location of the hotel was amazing. I'll definitely stay there again whenever I visit hk again.
Lim T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 agosto 2014
1st stay in HKG central

Good location for food, drinks and shopping
9,3
Although it's a night stay, feel like Home stay. Will stay in butterfly again on my next trip
Emer B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 luglio 2014
Great location

location, location, location
7
Shue L. Gruppi Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Great hotel. Room size is good and room is comfy

1. Good location , near good cafés, restaurants & Lan Kwai Fong 2. Easily accessible by public transport , 5,8 mins walk to MTR station 3. Comfy room , room size was good for HK standard. Comfy bed
7,7
Chin Y. Coppie Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable
7
Fuss free hotel and good for hong kong standards but main selling point is the great location near great food choices in Hong Kong
Bhavish A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 13 luglio 2014
Great option in expensive HK

Comfortable rooms, great service, very convenient location
9
Shui C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 26 giugno 2014
Good

Good
6
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Stephanie H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 17 giugno 2014
Dining and sightseeing is best

Clean Attentive staff Comfortable
7,3
Attentive and smiling staff. Clean and comfortable room.
Suresh B. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 12 giugno 2014
It was a pleasant experience

Friendly staff, neat room and centrally located (close to HK station)
8
Overall it was a pleasant experience. Though the staff told me that the bed in the Executive room is a King-size, it was more of a Queen with a wee bit of extra space. I have a King-size at home and it could comfortably sleep 2 adults and 2 kids but it was a bit cramped here and no room for extra bed. The room was a neat and tidy and had all the things needed for a short stay. I would definitely recommend the hotel to my friends.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05