oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1089 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1089)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole, ottima posizione

Posizione centralissima, hotel curato nei dettagli, cortesia nel servizio
7,7
Io e mio marito abbiamo soggiornato in questo piccolo, delizioso, hotel per tre notti. La posizione è invidiabile e tutto risulta a portata di mano sia per visitare Hong Kong e le isole limitrofe che per la vicinanza di alcuni tra i migliori ristoranti e locali del luogo. Lo staff si è dimostrato cortese e disponibile. Unico neo la dimensione delle stanze... piuttosto piccole ma in linea con lo standard diHong Kong. Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
Hei M. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 settembre 2014
great stay

quiet and comfy
8
Stephen R. Coppie United States of America, 12 settembre 2014
Excellent Hotel for any amount of money

1)Quality of room 2)Location 3) Excellent service from staff
10
Wonderful place to stay! I enjoyed the hotel very much. I will stay here again!
Rick F. Coppie Australia, 12 settembre 2014
Recent stay @ Butterfly on Wellington

Location, room size and cleanliness, extremely helpful staff.
8
Cannot fault our recent stay at the BOW. Location, close to MTR, tram and buses. Plenty of nearby restaurants, wife and I are Vegan's and with Mana's Vegan restaurant just up the road BOW turned out to be an ideal location. Cannot commend the staff highly enough, always very helpful.
Wai K. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
Lovely stay in central Hong Kong

Location, room condition and tidiness. Rate of this hotel is really worth the stay.
5,7
Aaron S. Coppie Australia, 6 settembre 2014
Good value, great location

Location is excellent, staff helpful and the bed was comfortable
8
Good option for anyone wanting to stay on HK Island in a very good location, who isn't willing to pay upwards of USD500 per night. Very reasonable for what you get especially since with all the excitement of the city, you won't be staying in the hotel much.
Geraldine T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 settembre 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Cleanliness and Service
7,7
Vanessa Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 agosto 2014
Good

Location, convenient, comfort
8,7
Our stay was a pleasant one. Location of the hotel was amazing. I'll definitely stay there again whenever I visit hk again.
Yin P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 agosto 2014
cozy hotel

choice of soft and hard pillow, colourful bathroom slippers, butterflies logo cheer up the mood
8,7
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Lim T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 agosto 2014
1st stay in HKG central

Good location for food, drinks and shopping
9,3
Although it's a night stay, feel like Home stay. Will stay in butterfly again on my next trip

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HallButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06