oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Panwa Cape Numero di camere: 36

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 264 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (264)
Ordina per:
Edoardo N. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2011
Ottimo panorama, colazione così così

Panorama, tranquillità, spiaggia privata
7,7
Saremmo dovuti rimanere tre giorni in questo hotel, ma durante il check in ci hanno proposto, non sappiamo il perché, di trascorrere lì soltanto un giorno, e di essere trasferiti a loro spese presso la loro struttura di Karon (Andaman Seaview), in cambio ci avrebbero offerto dei benefit per cui abbiamo accettato. L'hotel risulta difficile da trovare per i tassisti (almeno nel nostro caso è stato così). Si trova in una zona isolata di Cape Panwa, molto tranquilla e lontana da tutti i divertimenti notturni tipici di Phuket: se volete riposare in pace, questo è il posto che fa per voi. Le camere sono sufficientemente grandi, ed hanno tutte il terrazzo ed una stupenda vista sulla baia. Buona la pulizia, cortese il personale. A disposizione gratuitamente dei kayak se volete farvi un giro. Un po' deludente la colazione, servita fino alle 10,30: noi siamo arrivati alle 9.30 e molte cose erano già finite e non sono state rimpiazzate, ed alle 10 hanno già iniziato a sbaraccare.
Karl M. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 26 ottobre 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Coppie Thailand, 23 settembre 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Coppie Thailand, 31 agosto 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Coppie Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Coppie Philippines, 30 luglio 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Coppie Thailand, 28 giugno 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 11 giugno 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge
Peter W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 marzo 2014
Pleasant Surprise

Location, View, Service
10
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Monica Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 26 marzo 2014
Family friendly accomodation

Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
8
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - EntrataBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PalestraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HallBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3B04