Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6, Soi Bor-Rae, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Camera By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ristorante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Panwa Cape Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (287)
Ordina per:
Edoardo N. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2011
Ottimo panorama, colazione così così

Panorama, tranquillità, spiaggia privata
7,7
Saremmo dovuti rimanere tre giorni in questo hotel, ma durante il check in ci hanno proposto, non sappiamo il perché, di trascorrere lì soltanto un giorno, e di essere trasferiti a loro spese presso la loro struttura di Karon (Andaman Seaview), in cambio ci avrebbero offerto dei benefit per cui abbiamo accettato. L'hotel risulta difficile da trovare per i tassisti (almeno nel nostro caso è stato così). Si trova in una zona isolata di Cape Panwa, molto tranquilla e lontana da tutti i divertimenti notturni tipici di Phuket: se volete riposare in pace, questo è il posto che fa per voi. Le camere sono sufficientemente grandi, ed hanno tutte il terrazzo ed una stupenda vista sulla baia. Buona la pulizia, cortese il personale. A disposizione gratuitamente dei kayak se volete farvi un giro. Un po' deludente la colazione, servita fino alle 10,30: noi siamo arrivati alle 9.30 e molte cose erano già finite e non sono state rimpiazzate, ed alle 10 hanno già iniziato a sbaraccare.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey S. Coppie United States of America, 28 maggio 2015
Clean and quite.

Very nice rooms and clean.
9,3
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Rafik B. Coppie Lebanon, 12 aprile 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Krisztian N. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 31 gennaio 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Segnala questa recensione
Aurelie L. Coppie France, 21 gennaio 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Segnala questa recensione
Karl M. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 26 ottobre 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Segnala questa recensione
Kanyapat K. Coppie Thailand, 23 settembre 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Segnala questa recensione
Anuchit C. Coppie Thailand, 31 agosto 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Segnala questa recensione
Nge S. Coppie Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Segnala questa recensione
Karl -. Coppie Philippines, 30 luglio 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - CameraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - IngressoBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PalestraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HallBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04