Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Camera C5 Dormitel Davao - Camera C5 Dormitel Davao - Camera C5 Dormitel Davao - Camera C5 Dormitel Davao - Hall C5 Dormitel Davao - Reception C5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Hall C5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,3

da 11 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,0
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
4,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,3
Comfort della stanza
5,3
Cibo/pasti
3,8
Tutte le recensioni (11)
Gabriella C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 marzo 2012
Ottima posizione, no internet in the room

vicino al centro della citta', trasporti per altre zone giusto attraversando la strada.silenzioso
6,3
Il posto e' tutto sommato abbastanza buono, ci sono spazi comuni dove e' possibile usufruire di internet (wireless). Niente frigo in camera, ma si puo' chiedere di lasciare qualcosa alla reception, dove sono in genere gentili. Il posto e' abitato anche da studenti della vicina universita',che soggiornano per lunghi perodi, ma non se ne avverte la presenza. C'e' un grande centro commerciale Gaisano a 10 minuti a piedi e un centro commerciale SM (enorme) che si raggiunge in 15 minuti di multicab; la fermata e' dall'altra parte della strada. Il servizio lascia a desiderare, durante il mio soggiorno di tre notti, la camera non e' stata mai pulita, ma e' anche vero che io non ho fatto richiesta.
Gelyn N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 marzo 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Coppie Philippines, 7 marzo 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 novembre 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Sugg. sullo shopping: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Coppie Philippines, 22 settembre 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Gruppi Philippines, 20 agosto 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Coppie Malaysia, 6 aprile 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Coppie Philippines, 1 novembre 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Yoshihisa A. Viaggiatori singoli 27 aprile 2012
ロケーションはまずまず。値段が安いのがありがたいです

値段が安いのでありがたかったです
4,3
何と言っても値段が安いことです。値段のことを考えたら何も文句は言えません。場所もまずまずのところでした。タクシーが捕まえやすいのがありがたかったです。
Yoshihisa A. Viaggiatori singoli 26 aprile 2012
安いです。でもそれなりです

スタッフの応対は期待しない方がいい。
4,3
スタッフの応対が悪かったです。インフォメーションを教えてくれなくて、こちらから色々と聞くとわかりませんという返事には驚きました。まあ値段がとても安いので仕方がないと思います

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - CameraC5 Dormitel Davao - CameraC5 Dormitel Davao - CameraC5 Dormitel Davao - CameraC5 Dormitel Davao - HallC5 Dormitel Davao - ReceptionC5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - HallC5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07