oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Camera California Hotel Hong Kong - Hall California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata California Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi California Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno California Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno California Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi California Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni California Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze California Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze California Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1213 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
5,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (1213)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 marzo 2013
Confortevole

Pulizia e disponibilità
8
Ottimo forse la connessione wireless poco funzionale
Eva M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 novembre 2012
Buona posizione, camere piccolissime e rumorose

Posizione centrale, pulizia
6
La camera era pccolissima, ma ne ero già consapevoe avendo letto altri commenti. Quello che non immaginavo è che non ci fosse la finestra e che l'aereatore facesse un rumore continuo e piuttosto fastidioso. Non tutto il personale della reception parla inglese
Franco L. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 settembre 2012
Hotel altamente sconsigliato

Posizione
3,3
Dalle fotografie l'albergo promette molto, ma in realtà le stanze prendono il fiato da quanto sono piccole; la pulizia non esiste e il servizio in camera è pessimo. L'unica cosa comoda è la posizione centrale.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Sconsigliato vivamente
Franco L. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 settembre 2012
Hotel sconsigliato

Posizione
3,3
Hotel altamente sotto le aspettative. Camere sporche e di dimensioni claustrofobiche. Servizio in camera pessimo e dotazioni della camera che lasciano alquanto a desiderare (non esistono appendiabiti). Molto sconsigliato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Pessimo
Maria R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 settembre 2014
definitely not for non-smokers.

there's a nearby mtr station; it's very near shops & restaurants; the rooms & the hallways are clean.
6,7
the rooms are too small, the lift is too tight, but these wouldn't have bothered us much because the hotel is clean & it's delightful to find everything you need in such a tight space called a room. what made our stay unpleasant was the cigarette smoke, and the lingering smell if it, that are sickening to me & my 3-year old daughter. it is for this reason that we specified that we be on a non-smoking floor (not knowing it was a 1-floor hotel in a building), in a non-smoking room. we booked 2 rooms, but virtually squeezed ourselves in just 1, because the smell of cigarette smoke is unbearable , as well as on the hallways. unfortunately, it's the hotel manager himself who smokes at the reception. we definitely won't book in a small hotel again; it's the first time ever that we tried a hotel we don't know & it was a regretful experience. our otherwise "okay" accommodation was ruined by the strong & sickening smell of cigarette smoke.
Jean D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 settembre 2014
no good. cigarette smoke enters the room.

location and cleanliness perhaps but the smoke enters the room making it unhealthy to stay
4,7
forgettable.i won't come back and would not recommend it..other staffs are friendly but the man who smokes in the reception was very unfriendly and does not know how to treat and communicate with his guests..chinese are not known for hospitality i guess.
Tan C. Coppie Malaysia, 25 settembre 2014
the room too small...

great location, near shopping area and many restaurant
5,7
The room too small, i cant accept it...
Nikul G. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 19 settembre 2014
Not Good but its ok

Roomsizeis small
5,3
Not good
Kim S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 18 settembre 2014
for the price i will never come back

none
3
worst of any i had
Richard D. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 17 settembre 2014
Terrible
4,3
Nothing at all good. The room was full of ants, the air conditioning did not work, the room is so tiny it only fits a small double bed, the bathroom is also so tiny for me it would have been impossible to shower, maybe stand with one foot in the toilet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HallCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02