oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Terrazzo Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Sala da ballo Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Sala da ballo Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Spiaggia Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Entrata Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Camera Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Camera Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Camera Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Camera Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Camera Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Camera Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Camera Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Camera Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Camera Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Distretto di Babak - Samal Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 74 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (74)
Ordina per:
Anna K. Gruppi Philippines, 23 giugno 2014
Everything was good except for the beach.

Accesible to the city. Cheap but comfortable. You get more than what you pay for. The food is cheap but tastes good.
8,3
The resort is nice, comfortable and relaxing for a cheaper price. I can say that we get more than what we pay for. It is very accessible to the city. The room is good. The pool is good. The food is good. It was cheap but tastes good. But we waited several minutes for our food to be served. The only thing i didn't like is the beach. The pictures of the beach were very deceiving. But you can just have a day tour at other beach resorts if you want to enjoy the beach or just visit the hagimit falls.
Gerard R. Coppie Philippines, 25 aprile 2014
Great!

near the wharf. Cheap and clean
10
Stella M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2014
Easy access to ferry boat

Near public transport, nice pool and big rooms
6,3
Marie M. Coppie Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 marzo 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 marzo 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Gruppi Philippines, 23 febbraio 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Gruppi Philippines, 22 febbraio 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 gennaio 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TerrazzoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Sala da balloCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Sala da balloCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - SpiaggiaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - EntrataCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - CameraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - CameraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - CameraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - CameraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - CameraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - CameraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - CameraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - CameraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - CameraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interno dell’HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - HallCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - HallCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - HallCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - HallCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - HallCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ReceptionCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Divertimento e svagoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Divertimento e svagoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Divertimento e svagoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Divertimento e svagoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Divertimento e svagoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RistoranteCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Vista/PanoramaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Vista/PanoramaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Campo giochiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Campo giochiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GiardinoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GiardinoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GiardinoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GiardinoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GiardinoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - DintorniCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - DintorniCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - DintorniCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - DintorniCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - DintorniCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B02