oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 935 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (935)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 dicembre 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Rachel S. Viaggiatori d'affari Kenya, 17 ottobre 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Thanida A. Coppie Thailand, 21 ottobre 2014
Clean but extremely small room

Great services, clean, location
6
The room is extremely small, but it's clean. Great service mind for this small hostel. As the room is extremely small so I won't come for the next time. I can't even put my luggage in our room, I feel disappointed.
Souck J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 17 ottobre 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9,3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Terence Y. Coppie Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.
Warren C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 ottobre 2014
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8,3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Chiew S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
Great Stay

The staff Mr.Ricky were friendly,good location,room were clean is can't expected.
10
Robert H. Coppie United States of America, 12 ottobre 2014
A very small room

It's clean. It's got service. It's near MTR
6,7
It was as expected. Rooms should range from 200HKD to 300HKD for a room very tiny like this one.
Donovan D. Coppie United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
Just OK

location cleanliness location
7,3
My stay was OK. I was worried because the Hotel says you must check-in before 11:30pm, and of course my plane was delayed so I got there at 12:30am. The receptionist checked us in, no problem. The room was small but ok. I was with my mother. I'm big, about 5'11 and 200lbs, she's small. Our room had 1 big bed/matt and 1 small. If we were both big, that could of been a major problem. The toilet was extremely small; so small that I had to sit to the side to take a #2 because my legs couldn't fit between the toilet and the wall in front of it. The shower was also on top of the toilet, meaning its all connected. I went during Chinese National Holiday so my stay was pricey and definitely not worth the price, but it was smooth. I like Chungking Mansions, its pretty safe even though walking around it looks pretty dangerous.
Zeyi D. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 ottobre 2014
not so good

attitude
5
too small room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01