Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Canada Hotel

Flat A9,15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1496 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (1496)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 dicembre 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel S. Viaggiatori d'affari Kenya, 17 ottobre 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Segnala questa recensione
Lovely R. Coppie Philippines, 28 gennaio 2016
Fantastic!

cleanliness is well-maintained, nice location-near to every attractions Hong kong can offer, complete facilities (heater, hair dryer, wifi, a/c, tv)
9,3
SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE except that staff did not advise us that they will be cleaning the room daily.. although there was no item lost, customer should be informed about this upfront.. in general, i would still recommend this to all my loved ones staying in Hongkong! i want to give this hotel a rating of 8/10!
Segnala questa recensione
Rene W. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 28 gennaio 2016
Great Place

Good location, great staff, clean.
10
Highly recommended for staying in TST.
Segnala questa recensione
V M. Coppie United States of America, 25 gennaio 2016
strategic location. clean tiny room.

location. clean tiny room. helpful staff
7
We stayed in room during record breaking cold temperature in city so a heater was sorely missed
Segnala questa recensione
Viorel P. Coppie Romania, 17 gennaio 2016
Creepy hotel

Location
4,3
First of all this is not a hotel !!! You stay in a ridiculos small room of an apartament. The room has about 7 sqm including The bathroom.you dont have any space to move or where to put your luggage or your clothes. Even if The room is small, our towels and The bed sheets were dirty and very used.The mirror is 100 years old and The sink pipe was leeaking. The " hotel" is an apartment On 15 floor, and u have only 2 elevator, so you ll have to stay everytime On a big line. While Waiting a lot of strange persons approch you to Sell you different things or ask about accomodation. To be clear, we travel a lot and usually select hotels on agoda between 50-100 eur per Night, but never experienced something like this. We stayed there for 5 Nights, but a better choice for us would have been less Nights in a real hotel and spend The same amount of money for accomodation. Big big dissapointment.
Segnala questa recensione
Peck W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2016
The room too small, not comfortable to stay

Clean
4,7
The Hotel is located inside Chung King Building. There are many foreigner loitering inside and outside the building, I don't feel safe to stay here. You have to queue more than 10 minutes to wait for the lift during peak hour.
Segnala questa recensione
Phoonsombat S. Gruppi Thailand, 15 gennaio 2016
guite good

near shopping center
6,3
it's ok clean and staff are helpful price is find if you compair with city
Segnala questa recensione
Kathalyn R. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 9 gennaio 2016
Nice Reception Ever!!

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Kathalyn R. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 9 gennaio 2016
Best Reception Ever

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04