oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 870 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (870)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 dicembre 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Rachel S. Viaggiatori d'affari Kenya, 17 ottobre 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Ronald P. Coppie Indonesia, 12 settembre 2014
get what you pay

location, cheap, clean
8
I and my wife stayed 4 days in this hotel. The location is very good. It's not difficult to find it by yourself. We take airport express train from the airport, and it's just 1 stop away from kowloon station (by free shuttle bus from airport express train). The room was very clean (they clean it everyday), but too small and bed is too hard (we woke up in pain everyday). I don't recommend this hotel for couple or family traveller. But it's a very good choice for a solo traveller. Better than a hostel ( at least you got your own *mini but useful and pretty neat* private bathroom). The hotel is surrounded by many shops, don't afraid to be hungry although the hotel doesn't give a breakfast service. Cafe de coral, a nearby restaurant is a perfect place to dine in for traveller. overall, this hotel is value for money.
Mei L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 settembre 2014
Recommended

hot shower, clean room and
8
I enjoyed the convenience of the location. Didn't have any queuing problem with the lift as some have feedback. The renovation is a huge plus point. However, the air-con unit is very noisy - keep me awake for quite some time.
Sutioso T. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 8 settembre 2014
good hospitality and clean room, value for money

good location, good hospitality, clean room
9
Must stay
Elizabeth T. Gruppi United States of America, 8 settembre 2014
Unhelpful and rude staff, but simple and clean

location
4
Upon arrival, my friend and I realized that we'd accidentally selected the option for a room with 2 twin beds for ONE person rather than the option for the same room with 2 twin beds and TWO persons. It was our mistake. Looking online at these two options on agoda, there was a $1.00 USD difference between the two rooms. However, the staff at the Canada Hotel charged $400.00 HKD ($52 USD) for the 2 nights. We thought this was quite unreasonable and realized for the total price we paid, we could have gotten a MUCH nicer place! The staff were absolutely unwilling to budge on the price noted, and we were stuck since we woulnd't have been able to get a refund from Agoda. The room is very simple and very tiny, but it was clean and the aircon and fan worked fine, though not the water heater did not. The location is convenient, right across from the MRT and with many shopping venues and the night market nearby; however, it felt very dodgy going inside and there are SO many hecklers on the street trying to sell you anything under the sun. The elevator was very slow; we had to wait in a queue each time we wanted to go up or down. The stairwell is filthy and I saw everything from used feminine products to used diapers to various other forms of trash and construction materials there. I definitely won't be back to the Canada Hotel, though I would consider staying in Tsim Sha Tsui again. Most likely though I'd decide to stay near Central Station or closer to Lan Kwai Fong / Soho area.
Jay H. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 settembre 2014
Decent hotel in Chungking Mansions

Location, Comfort, Price
6,3
The location and bedroom was fine, and the staff who live in the office by the rooms were very friendly and helpful. However, what was advertised as a double room was actually a twin room. Also, it wasn't such a problem for us but less experienced travellers might be put off by the fact that we had to wait downstairs by the lifts for the receptionist's colleague to take us to the accommodation block (which was separate from the main reception desk), so we had to fend off the hawkers etc of Chungking Mansions for about 10 minutes.
Timo J. Coppie Finland, 4 settembre 2014
Small and clean

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7,7
Teo C. Coppie Singapore, 3 settembre 2014
reconsider

location is ok
5,7
Cherry M. Coppie United States of America, 3 settembre 2014
pleasant

location, staff, has 2 beds inside the room
6,7
Pleasant

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05