oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 1164 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (1164)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 dicembre 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Rachel S. Viaggiatori d'affari Kenya, 17 ottobre 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Leonila G. Coppie Philippines, 2 marzo 2015
Thumbs up for Canada Hotel

clean room, friendly staff, accessible to MTR and shopping areas.
7,3
My husband Romeo and myself had a pleasant stay at the Canada Hotel. Our room although small is just worth for the rate we paid. They clean it everyday and we feel safe. Our thanks to Marjs (a kababayan), Kamel, Happy and Dave. They are so accommodating and friendly. I will consider Canada as a place to stay in our next visit to Hongkong.
Huu H. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 26 febbraio 2015
Very small room (4-6m2)

Good location + Price
5,3
_ Very small room (4-6m2 for a double bed room) _ The stay is ok for a single. Good location but not in Hong Kong Island. Next to the underground. _ The area is crowded, even inside the building, nothing interesting to visit, except shops.
Michael W. Coppie United States of America, 25 febbraio 2015
Location

Clean, honest, and nice!
8
Our stay was very pleasant! The rooms are small, but clean, and your safe inside. The location is a plus but also it's struggle. Crowded travel times can mean standing in long elevators lines. So be early!
Yun A. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 22 febbraio 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, staff
7,3
Albert B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 febbraio 2015
Excellent service for less money!

Dave, clean, comfortable
8,7
I really enjoyed staying at the Canada Hotel. Nice friendly and really helpful Staff, especially Dave, he helped whenever he could help. I agree, the Canada Hotel is a 1 Star Hotel, but with a Staff of a 5 Star Hotel. Thank you Dave!!!!
Tina L. Coppie Singapore, 14 febbraio 2015
Lim

this is the second time we are stayed at Canada hotel. the location are Good near mrt, clean room and helpful staff.
9
Alan G. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 12 febbraio 2015
Clean,functional small hotel

Well kept. Well situated.
7,3
Hotel is well run for a hotel of its type, i.e. a cramped HK hotel in Chunking Mansions.But you definitely get what you pay for. The bigger rooms (twin and twin double) are quite nice, although HK sized. Staff run it efficiently and cleaning is daily. Good value for money. Also it feels secure and they have cameras monitoring all the floors so it feels secure. Be warned, the small double is really small ! My only complaint is that people noise carries all too well inside each room set. My sleep was badly disturbed when I was there by loud shouting mainland Chinese and their children and then by a group of Spanish or filipina who talked loudly to after 2AM until they woke me again at 7:30 AM. so don't forget your ear plugs.
Joseph M. Gruppi Philippines, 12 febbraio 2015
Budget Friendly Hotel

Clean, accessible, budget friendly
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05