Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (1337)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 dicembre 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel S. Viaggiatori d'affari Kenya, 17 ottobre 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Segnala questa recensione
Hanelene S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 luglio 2015
HongKong trip

Staff, cleanliness and near the mtr station
6,7
It was pleasant but really small if you were looking for a big place. It's more likely just a place to sleep. But the staff is really accommodating and very attentive to the guest's request. Their hotel is also selling tickets for Disneyland, madame tussauds, the peak etc.. Another thing the hotel is situated just across the mtr station so it's really very accessible for tourists like us. Til our next visit.
Segnala questa recensione
Lou R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 luglio 2015
Value for Money

Very Good Central Location, Near the MTR Station, Many shops around, many food choices around, the Service was very good
9
I stayed for two nights in this Hotel. The location is very good and the service is exceptional. The rooms are quite small but if you are on a budget and plan to go out for most of the day, the place is enough. The rooms are clean and secure. If you're on a budget, this hotel is for you.
Segnala questa recensione
Nathan F. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 luglio 2015
Small, but nice.

Location, price.
8
The rooms are very small, like most of the rooms you'll find in Chungking Mansions, but they were tidy and clean. The shower was also powerful and hot water was constant. The bed covers and towels are replaced every day, which is good, but on the final evening my wife and I both fekt a bit itchy, which was weird. The couple we travelled with had no conplaints.
Segnala questa recensione
Ifung W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 luglio 2015
The room is small, but its very clean.

1. Clean, 2 Near to Aveneu Star, 3. Near MTR
7
I was stay in 1 week nice place.
Segnala questa recensione
Christine J. Gruppi Philippines, 21 luglio 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9,7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Segnala questa recensione
Rochelle B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 luglio 2015
no star

best location
5,7
to much disappointment. we are in the 16th flr and yet elevator is too slow. so hot waiting for your turn. building is old. can't rate even a 1 star hotel. too bad i booked in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
David A. Coppie Indonesia, 19 luglio 2015
good location but the room too small

location ?
7
We're transfer to another hotel that they claim is their hotel. But I saw the sign was not Canada hotel and the room so small. Please update your photos at Agoda. Because I saw the photos for Canada Hotel quite nice but What I see at your guest house at block C 4 / 16 was totally different with Canada Hotel I saw from AGODA ? Better you increase your price and give a better room for your agoda customer. The good things that the staff quite helpfull, you can buy the disneyland and ngongping ticket from them at Canada hotel (block A/15).
Segnala questa recensione
Richard G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 luglio 2015
small room

location, price, convenience
5
Small room barely large enough for one person, okay if all you need to do is sleep
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08