oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 1192 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (1192)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 dicembre 2013
allucinante

best things? nothing at all
2,7
l'hotel non è un hotel, prima di tutto, delle stanze, minuscole (e la mia era doppia, chissà le singole) senza un attimo di spazio per riporre niente, un bagno dove non potevi nè muoverti nè lavarti
Rachel S. Viaggiatori d'affari Kenya, 17 ottobre 2012
camere piccolissime

si trova in nathan road la via principale di hong kong
6
va bene se ci si deve fermare una notte o 2 considera che è difficile anche trovare spazio per aprire la valigia.
Ratchanee L. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 28 marzo 2015
How's staying at Canada?

Best location,nearby MTR Tsim sha tsui,and save money.
6
It't easy to go everywhere,too small room that's normally in HK ,it's save for the one who just want to only sleeping don't want any comfortable things,if towel has changed everyday is better than this. I just want cleanness,safety,and near MTR.However I will be back for the next.
Jimmy W. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 20 marzo 2015
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable
Lau C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
Is good for family travel trip & good location

Good location, near mrt station & good room service
9
1 word-Great(explain everything)
Rosalinda M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 marzo 2015
Small but Clean and Comfortable...

Clean, Comfortable, Good Amenities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at Canada Hotel. It was too bad that it is inside Chung King Mansions. If not because of the building, as well as the people around asking if we need a place to stay, I could have rated it as "Perfect".
Tang L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
good location but in bad enviroment

only 1 is good location
3,7
location are good but we really can't accept the hotel environment, look like labor area. Every time going back to hotel will feel fear and horror. We booked the family room but arrived hotel the person in-charge informed no more room for us and need we separate 2 room to stay 1 night however we not accepted and insist stay family room then hotel person in-charge just arrange 1 family room to us but is stay another hotel. The room okay just not satisfied with hotel's toilet, can't flush and the water flow.
Marivic Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 marzo 2015
Not enough space

Location
4,3
Location is good but the room was too small
Maria E. Coppie Philippines, 13 marzo 2015
a wonderful experience

very friendly and accommodating staff, best location (near MTR and Tsim Sha Shui promenade)
8,7
We were delighted to stay at Canada Hotel. After seeing good reviews in this hotel, we booked at this Hotel and truly we were happy to stay there for 2 nights. We are happy that a fellow Filipino, Ms. Marge welcomed us as we arrived there. She gladly answered all our queries. Then, she was replaced by Sir Happy who is equally accommodating and friendly. Although the room is quite small, it was ok for us since most of the time we are outside. They have the best location since it is near the MTR, avenue of stars, tsim sha shui promenade, hongkong space museum, and walking distance too from china ferry terminal, etc. We had a wonderful stay at Hongkong.
Maria C. Coppie Philippines, 11 marzo 2015
The staff is very accomodating and friendly

best location, clean, and friendly staff
9
It was great! :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HallCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02