Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Nord, Pattaya, Thailandia 20150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Esterno dell’Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ingresso Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera
Posizione: Pattaya Nord Numero di camere: 264
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (3745)
Ordina per:
Michele P. Coppie Italy, 18 maggio 2014
ottima colazione, buona posizione

ampia varieta' di prima colazione a buffet
7
veloce check in, personale efficiente e gentile la stanza era ampia, luminosa e pulita. il condizionatore piutttosto rumoroso ed il bagno senza finestra e senza ventola aspirante. Alla richiesta di ritardare il check out di un paio d'ore ci e' stato concesso senza problemi e senza nessun costo aggiuntivo. Belle piscine.
Segnala questa recensione
Paolo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 dicembre 2013
Hotel molto bello personale gentile

pulizia, ottima posizione per chi ama il mare
8
Ho soggiornato solo una notte. L'Hotel e' molto bello, niente di speciale per quanto riguarda la location,ma per qualche giorno di relax e per chi e' interessato solo al mare ed alla comodita' di un ottimo Hotel lo consiglio vivamente.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul V. Coppie United States of America, 26 agosto 2015
Our Best Vacation

Design well thought-out, Good service, Great location for relaxation & enjoyment of beautiful scenery
9,7
My wife & I traveled to many locations (Scotland, Israel, Vietnam, Singapore to name a few). Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand, is our favorite. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, the room, the restaurant and the service of the staff. A lot of thoughts were put into the design of this resort. We particularly liked to stay by the pool and enjoyed the sea breeze. The location of the resort isolated it from the noise of the busy noisy streets of Pattaya, making it a great place to relax. We look forward to our next trip to Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand.
Segnala questa recensione
Veerapan P. Coppie Thailand, 25 agosto 2015
Very nice hotel with the private beach themseleves

Beach, staff, pool
8
Segnala questa recensione
Wing Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 agosto 2015
Cleanliness problem about Suites with Private Pool

Good view from Lounge
3,3
The cleanliness of the private pool in the suite is extremely small and dirty. In my private pool, there was also a dead small shrimp in the pool. There was full of moss around the swimming pool and around of the water outlet. In fact, there is a layer of sand at the bottom of the swimming pool. But, this layer of sand is another source of dirty, in which giving a good environment for bacteria growth. In addition, the private swimming pool is not actual private. People from outside can easily see the private pool. You can listen clearly what noise from the public because they are just in front of you. Their umbrella also block your view to the sea. In summary, suite with private swimming pool is not value for money and the cleanliness is not acceptable.
Segnala questa recensione
Kanruean V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 23 agosto 2015
Good atmosphere at cape Dara we will back again

Atmosphere, room, BF
8,7
Almostly appreciate only one thing crowded Chinese tourism
Segnala questa recensione
Pitithitiya D. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 19 agosto 2015
Nice place for holiday

Nice atmosphere. .Beautiful swimming pool. .Wonderful Food
9
We had a great time here
Segnala questa recensione
Rajthep K. Coppie Thailand, 17 agosto 2015
i come back here again

private beach , room nice and clean , breakfast excellent
7,3
everything perfect for couple and business travel , breakfast good , swimming pool good , mocktail great but dinner not good enough and very expensive ,
Segnala questa recensione
Paul S. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 agosto 2015
Poor sevice

Rooms and Pool area
6,3
On arrival, we were made to wait until 3.45 until we could access our room - not ideal after a long journey and anticipating a standard check in time of 3PM. We were offered no refreshments whilst waiting. A later visit to reception resulted in a 20 min wait to change a keycard as there were only 2 staff on duty. Our booked room was a deluxe corner and we had 2 balcony areas. The larger one was unfurnished which was disappointing At breakfast on the first day, we were given the only remaining table which rocked significantly resulting in spilled drinks etc every time we moved. The waitress acknowledged the problem, smiled and never came back to rectify it. There was also a long wait at the egg station and only one of the hot drinks vending machines was waiting. In fairness, on the 2nd morning and 3rd day, when the hotel was quieter, the service and staff attitude changed for the better but, the damage had been done by then.
Segnala questa recensione
Paweerisa I. Coppie Thailand, 8 agosto 2015
Great place for relaxing especially Pool

Pool, View, and Location
9
Fantastic
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Esterno dell’HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - IngressoCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpiaggiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpiaggiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PalestraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Club dei bambiniCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Centro benessereCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08