oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailandia 20150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vista/Panorama Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bar Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Palestra Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Club dei bambini Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ristorante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Naklua Numero di camere: 264
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1372 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1372)
Paolo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 dicembre 2013
Hotel molto bello personale gentile

pulizia, ottima posizione per chi ama il mare
8
Ho soggiornato solo una notte. L'Hotel e' molto bello, niente di speciale per quanto riguarda la location,ma per qualche giorno di relax e per chi e' interessato solo al mare ed alla comodita' di un ottimo Hotel lo consiglio vivamente.
Nuttanop B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 16 aprile 2014
Good and Nice hotel. we love their breakfast

Breakfast, Nice View, and quite surrounding area
7
Their breakfast is very nice. The hotel room is cleaning.
Tharit T. Coppie Thailand, 15 aprile 2014
Romantic resort

View, service, and romantic
7,7
Good resort to take a rest
Nanako T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 15 aprile 2014
New and clean hotel in a quiet location

Good quiet location, swimming pools, and nice room
6
Overall our stay was ok, but nothing great. Probably it's a new hotel, and we could tell that the hotel staff were struggling to keep up with so many guests during the Songkran holidays. While staff were all polite and friendly, the Chinese lunch took us over 2 hours, they didn't have enough towels by the pools, and we experienced so many other small problems here and there. Although the room was nice overall, there was a lot of water leak from the shower booth and bathtub. The beach in front of the hotel is so muddy and rocky, we cannot do much. For the same price, probably I will try another hotel next time.
Sri P. Gruppi Indonesia, 11 aprile 2014
Beautiful beach resort, friendly staff n good food

beach, food, staff
9,7
This is my first time come to Pattaya and Cape Dara Resort is the best choice that I made so far. The hotel is beautiful especially their private beach and swimming pool. The staffs is very helpful, they allow me join their Songkran celebration in the hotel and it was fun, love it. The food selection is great so does the taste, plus the view from the restaurant, well, it really made everything perfect. I hope I can stay here next time.
Charlie L. Coppie Australia, 8 aprile 2014
awesome

Classy, friendly staff , relaxation tranquillity
10
Awesome cant wait to go back again
Pakapaphob P. Coppie Thailand, 7 aprile 2014
good

View / Location/ Staff
7
Good memory to stay here
Paruey A. Coppie Thailand, 7 aprile 2014
Great location and beautiful room

Location, Rooms and Service
9,3
I find Cape Dara to be an amazing experience. My first time was experienced with a room upgrade with a hot tub on the balcony with sea view. Amazing. There was welcome drink and the staffs were very friendly and attentive. The location of the resort was even better, at North Pattaya, away from the bustling and hustling of Middle/South Pattaya. Easily access to Sukhumvit road and less traffic all together. We stayed over a long-weekend.
Darinth P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 6 aprile 2014
Cape dara ,the only Place needs to come back

best location, good service staff ,beautiful pool and view direct to beach
9,3
booking with agoda
Darryl F. Coppie Australia, 3 aprile 2014
Awesome resort just out of the riff raff

Food,pool,rooms
10
Food was great staff was helpful rooms were clean and rite on the beach

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vista/PanoramaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - BarCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PalestraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Club dei bambiniCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vista/PanoramaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vista/PanoramaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01