Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Nord, Pattaya, Thailandia 20150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Esterno dell’Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ingresso Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hall Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Camera
Posizione: Pattaya Nord Numero di camere: 264
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3371 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (3371)
Ordina per:
Michele P. Coppie Italy, 18 maggio 2014
ottima colazione, buona posizione

ampia varieta' di prima colazione a buffet
7
veloce check in, personale efficiente e gentile la stanza era ampia, luminosa e pulita. il condizionatore piutttosto rumoroso ed il bagno senza finestra e senza ventola aspirante. Alla richiesta di ritardare il check out di un paio d'ore ci e' stato concesso senza problemi e senza nessun costo aggiuntivo. Belle piscine.
Paolo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 dicembre 2013
Hotel molto bello personale gentile

pulizia, ottima posizione per chi ama il mare
8
Ho soggiornato solo una notte. L'Hotel e' molto bello, niente di speciale per quanto riguarda la location,ma per qualche giorno di relax e per chi e' interessato solo al mare ed alla comodita' di un ottimo Hotel lo consiglio vivamente.
Natchapol A. Coppie Thailand, 22 maggio 2015
Clean comfy

Clean comfy
8,3
Great
Kitti P. Coppie Thailand, 19 maggio 2015
It's very good location

Location room food
8
Patporn S. Coppie Thailand, 19 maggio 2015
Very impressive luxuary beach front hotel

Great veiw point swimming pool , delicious food , warm greeting professional service.
10
Very impressive brand new beach front hotel in pattaya beach Warm greeting in front office and quick check in Very good in seaveiw in the room and well decoration Totally lovely and very nice hotel
Kulsiri K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 17 maggio 2015
Excellent staff and services.

Design, staff and services
9,3
I was there for the weekend with family, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was huge, plus the sea view was fantastic. Overall, It worth every penny I pay and I'd love to go back.
Suwadee W. Coppie Thailand, 17 maggio 2015
Impressive hotel

Private, service-mind staffs, big room
10
Travis N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 maggio 2015
Well designed hotel

Location, value, staff
8,7
I found this hotel's reputation to be exactly what i expected. Nice design, sea view, beachfront(clift), and good experience overall.
Jessadin S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 17 maggio 2015
Selfish hotel

Nothing at all
5,7
Very dissappoint in hotel management regarding to not inform in advance about organizing private party which annoy other guests. They just give the letter to inform when we arrive. This is selfish!
Chungli H. Coppie Taiwan, 16 maggio 2015
Good hotel

size of the room, swimming pool and cleaness
9
Everything is fine for this hotel. Although the location is a bit further away, but the shuttle service is very convenient. The only thing I will need to mention is that I have requested a late check out but was rejected due to overcrowding. I will love to stay here again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Esterno dell’HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - IngressoCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HallCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CameraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RistoranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpiaggiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpiaggiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PalestraCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Club dei bambiniCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Centro benessereCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenzeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B01