Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Capital Guest House

Flat 3, 9/F Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 39 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
5,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
4,6
Tutte le recensioni (39)
Ordina per:
Josephine D. Gruppi Philippines, 13 maggio 2016
guesthouse near mtr and shopping areas
5,3
we arrived before 12mn and there's no more staff..glad that there were guest who happened to enter the hotel so we were able to go inside. the guest called the number written on the wall after few mins the lobby staff arrived and gave our room. they could not speak well in english but i just like the location as it is near mtr and shopping areas. it is not that crowded compared to other guesthouses like chungking mansions. this one is better.
Segnala questa recensione
Habib L. Coppie Indonesia, 9 maggio 2016
good place
6,3
very good service
Segnala questa recensione
Paul E. Coppie Philippines, 7 marzo 2016
Excellent

Owner, Cleanliness and the Location
7,3
My stay at this hotel was great. Will surely return.
Segnala questa recensione
Ricky K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 dicembre 2013
Good location

Very good location, clean and safe
8,7
First of all location is super, walking distance to mtr and to the ferry. Lots of small eateries around and 7 eleven also just downstairs . The room is small but comfortable and clean. Very shook hot shower especially in winter. Will come back agin to this location as it's easy going to anywhere.
Segnala questa recensione
Supaporn S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 14 settembre 2013
Small but convienient to shopping

Close to shopping
4
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
Segnala questa recensione
Abigail A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 aprile 2013
scary for a female traveler

only one...access to mtr
3,7
Segnala questa recensione
Chidpong S. Coppie Thailand, 7 aprile 2013
Good location and transport

Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
7,7
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
Segnala questa recensione
Dietrich P. Coppie Germany, 24 marzo 2013
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon

Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
5
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
Segnala questa recensione
Foo S. Gruppi Malaysia, 21 marzo 2013
Room was decently clean.

Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
5
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.
Segnala questa recensione
Angel L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 gennaio 2013
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!

Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
9,7
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Capital Guest House Hong KongCapital Guest House Hong Kong - IngressoCapital Guest House Hong Kong - IngressoCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoCapital Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoCapital Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - CameraCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Pianta del piano


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07