oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenze Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Piscina Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall
Posizione: Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue Numero di camere: 335
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1159 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1159)
Ordina per:
Riccardo B. Coppie Italy, 8 maggio 2013
classic impersonal 5 stars hotel

centrally located, clean, very formal
7,7
Carlalberto M. Coppie Italy, 26 ottobre 2011
Hotel centrale, livello medio-alto

Centralissimo!
8,3
L'hotel è in una posizione centralissima, obiettivamente esistono dei 5 stelle superiori nella città, il bar all'ultimo piano è molto bello. Colazione e cene a buffet sono un po' cari. Per il resto comunque servizio impeccabile e bella piscina.
Anna R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 maggio 2011
buon hotel, bella camera, personale molto gentile

ampiezza e funzionalità della camera
7,7
nonostante sia stato un soggiorno breve, sono stata molto bene. Il personale è gentilissimo e sempre pronto ad aiutare. Mi hanno dato free upgrading ad una camera di livello superiore, molto confortevole e spaziosa. Ho utilizzato la palestra, abbastanza attrezzata e bella posizione, con vista su piscina. Ottima colazione con ampissima scelta.
Floriano A. Coppie Italy, 14 febbraio 2011
hotel di buonissima posizione e belle camere

pulizia posizione cortesia
9,3
hotel situato in buona posizione sia per lo shopping sia per i ristoranti e dai luoghi piu interessanti pagode musei ecc.. personale preparato e gentile camere come dalle foto su internet curate pulite e dotate di confort noi abbiamo scelto una camera in alto cosi da godere anche dell panorama sulla citta
Bee H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 11 agosto 2014
Great location

Location, neat, room
8
The stay was good overall except for 1 hiccup. Had a rather unpleasant experience with front desk staff who is not very good in dealing with hotel guest. He needs to speak with more tact when asked questions rather with the poor attitude of looking down at guest.
Qiang L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 2 agosto 2014
very good hotel for business trip

clean, quite, convenient
10
Yeo Y. Gruppi Singapore, 28 luglio 2014
Excellent Stay

Location, Excellent Service, Cleanliness
9
This was my second stay at the Caravelle. You can not beat it for value for money, location and service. The rooms are getting a little tired and no doubt there would be flashier 5 star hotels in the city, however the location is unbeatable and the Saigon Saigon bar was a favourite for pre dinner and after dinner drinks. Would absolutely stay here again if we ever return to Saigon.
Alistair D. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 luglio 2014
Disappointed

Location, service, room
6,7
I wondered why the rate was so good as I have stayed at the Caravelle many times before. Beware, the ground floor and the elevators are undergoing renovation. The reception and dining area have been moved to a meeting room and the ballroom on the 3rd floor and when I was there the elevators were not in use between 1am and 3am which may be an inconvenience if you are a night owl staying on an upper floor.
Josep C. Coppie Spain, 19 luglio 2014
Amazing stay in charming and wonderful hotel

The rooms, the location, the comfort
10
The stay was amazing because the hotel is wonderful. The location is very good and the rooms are large, clean and well designed. The hotel facilities are good and clean. The hotel design is charming and lovely.
Francis F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 luglio 2014
Hotel was comfortable and central located

Fast room service and staff were very friendly
9,3
Very relaxing and convenient as it was centrally located. Staff were extremely friendly at check in and concierge was always helpful. Very efficient and very fast service.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3B06