oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Reception Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenze Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenze Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenze Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da ballo Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Strutture e servizi Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Piscina
Posizione: Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue Numero di camere: 335
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1150 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1150)
Ordina per:
Riccardo B. Coppie Italy, 8 maggio 2013
classic impersonal 5 stars hotel

centrally located, clean, very formal
7,7
Carlalberto M. Coppie Italy, 26 ottobre 2011
Hotel centrale, livello medio-alto

Centralissimo!
8,3
L'hotel è in una posizione centralissima, obiettivamente esistono dei 5 stelle superiori nella città, il bar all'ultimo piano è molto bello. Colazione e cene a buffet sono un po' cari. Per il resto comunque servizio impeccabile e bella piscina.
Anna R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 maggio 2011
buon hotel, bella camera, personale molto gentile

ampiezza e funzionalità della camera
7,7
nonostante sia stato un soggiorno breve, sono stata molto bene. Il personale è gentilissimo e sempre pronto ad aiutare. Mi hanno dato free upgrading ad una camera di livello superiore, molto confortevole e spaziosa. Ho utilizzato la palestra, abbastanza attrezzata e bella posizione, con vista su piscina. Ottima colazione con ampissima scelta.
Floriano A. Coppie Italy, 14 febbraio 2011
hotel di buonissima posizione e belle camere

pulizia posizione cortesia
9,3
hotel situato in buona posizione sia per lo shopping sia per i ristoranti e dai luoghi piu interessanti pagode musei ecc.. personale preparato e gentile camere come dalle foto su internet curate pulite e dotate di confort noi abbiamo scelto una camera in alto cosi da godere anche dell panorama sulla citta
Francis F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 luglio 2014
Hotel was comfortable and central located

Fast room service and staff were very friendly
9,3
Very relaxing and convenient as it was centrally located. Staff were extremely friendly at check in and concierge was always helpful. Very efficient and very fast service.
Suzanne D. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 giugno 2014
Great hotel in great location

Large high floor room with views, club lounge, friendly staff
9
Excellent stay in Signature Club Room on 22nd floor. The lobby area is under renovation - this did not impact our stay in any negative way ; we benefitted as the hotel was possibly less busy than normal. Lovely location opposite Opera House. Short walk to the river and in the centre of shopping district.
Sean C. Gruppi Ireland, 3 giugno 2014
Very good

Staff, Room, Leisure Facillities
8,7
excellent
Philip Y. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 30 maggio 2014
Great location but disappointed in the promotion

Location, business floor and roof too bar
7,3
Overall satisfactory but disappointed that Caravelle promoted the rates for its 55th Anniversary when in fact it's under renovation of the first three floors !! Glad I upgraded to signature floor for a more peaceful stay , shall return but before booking any hotel check if under renovation.
Fariha M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 maggio 2014
Centrally located, prime hotel for business

Location Location Location
8
Overall it was good although we were not aware it was under going a renovation
Cj H. Coppie United States of America, 18 maggio 2014
Lovely stay in a historic hotel

Location, room service, free internet
8,3
My husband & I had a lovely stay at the Caravelle. Unfortunately, the hotel is under renovation and on our first morning room service was mistakenly delivered to our room. Aside from that, great location, good room service selection and fast & free internet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - ReceptionCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Strutture e serviziCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3C05