oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenze Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Piscina Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’Hotel Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno
Posizione: Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue Numero di camere: 335
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1181 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1181)
Ordina per:
Riccardo B. Coppie Italy, 8 maggio 2013
classic impersonal 5 stars hotel

centrally located, clean, very formal
7,7
Carlalberto M. Coppie Italy, 26 ottobre 2011
Hotel centrale, livello medio-alto

Centralissimo!
8,3
L'hotel è in una posizione centralissima, obiettivamente esistono dei 5 stelle superiori nella città, il bar all'ultimo piano è molto bello. Colazione e cene a buffet sono un po' cari. Per il resto comunque servizio impeccabile e bella piscina.
Anna R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 maggio 2011
buon hotel, bella camera, personale molto gentile

ampiezza e funzionalità della camera
7,7
nonostante sia stato un soggiorno breve, sono stata molto bene. Il personale è gentilissimo e sempre pronto ad aiutare. Mi hanno dato free upgrading ad una camera di livello superiore, molto confortevole e spaziosa. Ho utilizzato la palestra, abbastanza attrezzata e bella posizione, con vista su piscina. Ottima colazione con ampissima scelta.
Floriano A. Coppie Italy, 14 febbraio 2011
hotel di buonissima posizione e belle camere

pulizia posizione cortesia
9,3
hotel situato in buona posizione sia per lo shopping sia per i ristoranti e dai luoghi piu interessanti pagode musei ecc.. personale preparato e gentile camere come dalle foto su internet curate pulite e dotate di confort noi abbiamo scelto una camera in alto cosi da godere anche dell panorama sulla citta
Paul S. Coppie Australia, 17 ottobre 2014
Saigon Pearl in the centre of town

Location, staff, lounge
9,3
Only spent one night but felt longer. Room was great space..like a suite and two toilets actually a bonus. Staff were fantastic and after checking we got super late check out for no extra cost...really appreciated. The location is right in the heart of Ho Chi Minh city (HCMC) so central to shops and food and entertainment..all within easy walking. Club lounge was a nice place...good set up and very good food and drinks on offer for the happy hour or free club lounge canape and drinks time. To conclude our evening we headed up to the rooftop bar for a couple of quiet drinks... They had a Cuban band and girl singers doing their thing...it was fun and a good space to wind down from the day. I would certainly return to this place if going to HCMC again...
Sohey M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 14 ottobre 2014
Under constraction

Friendly stuff, Location,
8
All the stuff are very friendly and helpful, the location is also very convenient but the building is under renovation so unfortunatelly it was not gorgeous experience in the hotel...
Parnsind H. Gruppi Thailand, 14 ottobre 2014
overpriced and hotel is underconstruction
5,3
The hotel lobby is under-construction which should be informed prior to booking. It is one of the most expensive hotel in that area so we expected more than this. The room is just like 3-star hotel. To conclude, it looks like a budget hotel with the price of 5-star one.
William O. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 ottobre 2014
best hotel and staff

the best five things as above
10
excellent
Enrico P. Coppie Australia, 2 ottobre 2014
Satisfaction

Close to everything, good breakfast,rooftop bar
8
The hotel is going through a period of renewal bag the staff runs all to perfection
Bardia H. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 19 settembre 2014
Nice but there are better!!!

location, location location
6
Hotel is undergoing renovation...stay elsewhere...staff are a bit anal

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’HotelCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3A02