Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, Distretto 1-Centro Città, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenze Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Piscina Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’Hotel Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Distretto 1-Centro Città Numero di camere: 335
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1240 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1240)
Ordina per:
Riccardo B. Coppie Italy, 8 maggio 2013
classic impersonal 5 stars hotel

centrally located, clean, very formal
7,7
Carlalberto M. Coppie Italy, 26 ottobre 2011
Hotel centrale, livello medio-alto

Centralissimo!
8,3
L'hotel è in una posizione centralissima, obiettivamente esistono dei 5 stelle superiori nella città, il bar all'ultimo piano è molto bello. Colazione e cene a buffet sono un po' cari. Per il resto comunque servizio impeccabile e bella piscina.
Anna R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 maggio 2011
buon hotel, bella camera, personale molto gentile

ampiezza e funzionalità della camera
7,7
nonostante sia stato un soggiorno breve, sono stata molto bene. Il personale è gentilissimo e sempre pronto ad aiutare. Mi hanno dato free upgrading ad una camera di livello superiore, molto confortevole e spaziosa. Ho utilizzato la palestra, abbastanza attrezzata e bella posizione, con vista su piscina. Ottima colazione con ampissima scelta.
Floriano A. Coppie Italy, 14 febbraio 2011
hotel di buonissima posizione e belle camere

pulizia posizione cortesia
9,3
hotel situato in buona posizione sia per lo shopping sia per i ristoranti e dai luoghi piu interessanti pagode musei ecc.. personale preparato e gentile camere come dalle foto su internet curate pulite e dotate di confort noi abbiamo scelto una camera in alto cosi da godere anche dell panorama sulla citta
Jak A. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 maggio 2015
Excellent, but customers allowed to take liberties

Staff/Room/Breakfast
7,7
My Trip in the Caravelle was great, apart from one issue. A family I believe from China allowed their baby to poo in the pool. I made my thoughts clear to the pool staff who (eventually) did all they could to clean the pool- however the family were not removed from the pool and continued to clean the baby (who at this point is wearing nothing) in the water. I will be honest this was the main thing that let the hotel down, and even though i'd paid full price for the room I never really felt I was compensated for a child doing this in the pool which pretty much ended my trip usage of what is a very nice pool area. Also one other gripe is I needed to add another night as my wife got sick, but yet rather than just extend my stay on their system I had to go online and book another night. This is from my room in the actual hotel... I found it bizzare. But apart from that it was a nice stay, the Casino however is not a casino and more a smoky gaming/slot machine designed for middle aged sweaty guys to waste away the day.... If you are thinking Vegas, think again.
Jacques W. Viaggiatori d'affari Belgium, 24 aprile 2015
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7,7
Jacques W. Viaggiatori d'affari Belgium, 24 aprile 2015
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7,7
Alex C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 aprile 2015
Great service and location

Close to shopping and food places
7,7
Wonderful stay
Colette G. Gruppi United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2015
Caravelle stay

The Friendly staff, breakfast, location
10
We had an excellent stay. I would highly recommend it, the staff were very I formative and friendly. I left headphones at the hotel and they've delivered them to the airport the day I fly out. Would definetly stay here again.
Quek K. Coppie Malaysia, 5 aprile 2015
Very good

Comfort
9,7
Relaxing & convenient to historical places

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’HotelCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3B01