Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, Distretto 1-Centro Città, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenze Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Piscina Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’Hotel Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Distretto 1-Centro Città Numero di camere: 335
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1251)
Ordina per:
Riccardo B. Coppie Italy, 8 maggio 2013
classic impersonal 5 stars hotel

centrally located, clean, very formal
7,7
Carlalberto M. Coppie Italy, 26 ottobre 2011
Hotel centrale, livello medio-alto

Centralissimo!
8,3
L'hotel è in una posizione centralissima, obiettivamente esistono dei 5 stelle superiori nella città, il bar all'ultimo piano è molto bello. Colazione e cene a buffet sono un po' cari. Per il resto comunque servizio impeccabile e bella piscina.
Anna R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 maggio 2011
buon hotel, bella camera, personale molto gentile

ampiezza e funzionalità della camera
7,7
nonostante sia stato un soggiorno breve, sono stata molto bene. Il personale è gentilissimo e sempre pronto ad aiutare. Mi hanno dato free upgrading ad una camera di livello superiore, molto confortevole e spaziosa. Ho utilizzato la palestra, abbastanza attrezzata e bella posizione, con vista su piscina. Ottima colazione con ampissima scelta.
Floriano A. Coppie Italy, 14 febbraio 2011
hotel di buonissima posizione e belle camere

pulizia posizione cortesia
9,3
hotel situato in buona posizione sia per lo shopping sia per i ristoranti e dai luoghi piu interessanti pagode musei ecc.. personale preparato e gentile camere come dalle foto su internet curate pulite e dotate di confort noi abbiamo scelto una camera in alto cosi da godere anche dell panorama sulla citta
Steven P. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 giugno 2015
Excellent hotel in a great location

Location, quality of food, club lounge
9,3
Excellent stay, good service, clean room with very comfortable bed. Club lounge was excellent.
Thang Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 26 giugno 2015
your stàf should be more professional

cleanliness, hospitable, good location
8,7
Your staff should be more informative since when I gave her my credit card, she did not advise me that the hotel would deduct some money from my card though I said I would pay any used item from fridge. That led to my waiting for my money back in 10 days. Not convenient al all. Should I know it in advance I would deposite cash. Pls do not bother me by sending me so many emails about booking....
Ruo Y. Coppie Singapore, 8 giugno 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff Performance
9
Staff were really friendly, helpful and very polite. Room was alright but a little dated, and the TV was pretty small (32 inches). It is probably rated 5 stars for its facilities and unfortunately, we did not make use of the facilities and therefore, we felt that we could have gotten a room elsewhere for the same price that is more comfortable.
Dylan T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 giugno 2015
In the heart of the city

Location, Food and Accessibility
9,3
A short business stay however find the experience very welcoming and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Arunee P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 5 giugno 2015
good hotel

Clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
all is good
Kwee L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 29 maggio 2015
The staff are very professional , place is clean

Location, cleanings n staff
7,3
Generally good and that's why this is 4th time I am staying in this hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’HotelCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2G08