oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenze Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Piscina
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’Hotel Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno
Posizione: Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue Numero di camere: 335
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1191 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1191)
Ordina per:
Riccardo B. Coppie Italy, 8 maggio 2013
classic impersonal 5 stars hotel

centrally located, clean, very formal
7,7
Carlalberto M. Coppie Italy, 26 ottobre 2011
Hotel centrale, livello medio-alto

Centralissimo!
8,3
L'hotel è in una posizione centralissima, obiettivamente esistono dei 5 stelle superiori nella città, il bar all'ultimo piano è molto bello. Colazione e cene a buffet sono un po' cari. Per il resto comunque servizio impeccabile e bella piscina.
Anna R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 maggio 2011
buon hotel, bella camera, personale molto gentile

ampiezza e funzionalità della camera
7,7
nonostante sia stato un soggiorno breve, sono stata molto bene. Il personale è gentilissimo e sempre pronto ad aiutare. Mi hanno dato free upgrading ad una camera di livello superiore, molto confortevole e spaziosa. Ho utilizzato la palestra, abbastanza attrezzata e bella posizione, con vista su piscina. Ottima colazione con ampissima scelta.
Floriano A. Coppie Italy, 14 febbraio 2011
hotel di buonissima posizione e belle camere

pulizia posizione cortesia
9,3
hotel situato in buona posizione sia per lo shopping sia per i ristoranti e dai luoghi piu interessanti pagode musei ecc.. personale preparato e gentile camere come dalle foto su internet curate pulite e dotate di confort noi abbiamo scelto una camera in alto cosi da godere anche dell panorama sulla citta
Dinah P. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 16 novembre 2014
Caravelle was superb

Hotel room ambience. Attention to detail. Fabulous friendly professional staff
9,7
My stay was restful and enjoyable. I will go back. Great value for the money
Jinhwan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 9 novembre 2014
My Second Home in Saigon

Great Hotel of Service, Location and Cleaness
10
Jinhwan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 6 novembre 2014
Awesome & Awesome

Great Service of Staff, Clean Hotel Condition and Easy to Access to Tourist attraction places.
10
Tor E. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 3 novembre 2014
Excellent hotel, staff and facilities

Staff, Room, Saigon Saigon
9,3
I've been to HCM many times but never stayed at Caravelle before, this turned out to be a great success. From checking in to checking out the staff was very friendly and helpful, they have a major renovation project but it seems they did all they could to make the stay comfortable. I can't think how stressful this renovation must be for the hotel staff, but their professionalism and friendliness despite this is just magnificent. Will definitely stay here again, looking forward to the smiles in Saigon Saigon and the will to fix problems (me not bringing trousers and having lounge access which they solved perfectly). Thanks for a great stay!
Stephanie S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 1 novembre 2014
Good Location

nice, big room and good location
9,7
Lim K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 ottobre 2014
good location and friendly and attentive staff

comfort, location & food
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’HotelCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3C04