oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Suite Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenze Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Piscina Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’Hotel Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessere Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svago Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Distretto 1 - Dong Khoi/Nguyen Hue Numero di camere: 335
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 1224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1224)
Ordina per:
Riccardo B. Coppie Italy, 8 maggio 2013
classic impersonal 5 stars hotel

centrally located, clean, very formal
7,7
Carlalberto M. Coppie Italy, 26 ottobre 2011
Hotel centrale, livello medio-alto

Centralissimo!
8,3
L'hotel è in una posizione centralissima, obiettivamente esistono dei 5 stelle superiori nella città, il bar all'ultimo piano è molto bello. Colazione e cene a buffet sono un po' cari. Per il resto comunque servizio impeccabile e bella piscina.
Anna R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 maggio 2011
buon hotel, bella camera, personale molto gentile

ampiezza e funzionalità della camera
7,7
nonostante sia stato un soggiorno breve, sono stata molto bene. Il personale è gentilissimo e sempre pronto ad aiutare. Mi hanno dato free upgrading ad una camera di livello superiore, molto confortevole e spaziosa. Ho utilizzato la palestra, abbastanza attrezzata e bella posizione, con vista su piscina. Ottima colazione con ampissima scelta.
Floriano A. Coppie Italy, 14 febbraio 2011
hotel di buonissima posizione e belle camere

pulizia posizione cortesia
9,3
hotel situato in buona posizione sia per lo shopping sia per i ristoranti e dai luoghi piu interessanti pagode musei ecc.. personale preparato e gentile camere come dalle foto su internet curate pulite e dotate di confort noi abbiamo scelto una camera in alto cosi da godere anche dell panorama sulla citta
Ingo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 28 febbraio 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location Food Cleanliness
8,7
Very nice Hotel Will come again.
Leonard M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 febbraio 2015
Recent Caravelle Saigon Stay

The three best things about this hotel are: cleanliness, food and location
9
The hotel and rooms are very clean. The breakfast is very, very good with lots of Western and Eastern options. The quality of the food is exceptional. The location is right in the center of District 1. The A/C works great. The staff speak English and are very nice. I make note of the following issue with Caravelle. 1. The water pressure and hot water availability was exceptional. However, in our room, the shower head was kind of cheap and didn't allow for a nice spray pattern. The shower head really only had a narrow stream. It would be nice if they upgraded their shower heads to a higher-quality that allowed a better spray pattern/more spray pattern options. After all, we are talking about a 5-star hotel here - right. 2. My wife and I attempted to enter the Gambling area on the second floor. It should be noted that this area is restricted to foreign passport holders only. While I was able to freely walk in (as I'm Caucasian and clearly not a local), my wife, who is of Vietnamese descent, but is a US citizen, was restricted from entry. While we advised the manger of the gambling facility (inside the Caravalle) that she was a US citizen, she was still not allowed to enter. I can understand their foreign policy for admittance (as gambling is not legal for local residents), this experience came across as discriminatory. We submitted a copy of our Passports to the Front Desk. The manager of Gambling facility could made an effort to contact the Front Desk to cross-check our background - but - was unwilling to do so. This reflects negatively on the Caravelle Hotel. I complained about this to Caravelle management. We received what we feel was an unsympathetic apology. Our stay here was brief. If I had more time I would have escalated or taken more action on this. 3. The staff were nice, friendly and spoke English well. However, I think they fall a little short of 5-star. 4. All this aside, I would definitely stay at the Caravelle again.
Komkrit A. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 14 gennaio 2015
Convenience Location in Ho Chi Minh

Location , Room Condition , Services
9,7
Suzane K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2015
Front desk, bell Staff are polite and profession

Room layout, bed and linen
8,3
Satisfied
Edmund Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 gennaio 2015
overall rating

service, comfortable and safety
7,7
Good
Christopher L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 5 gennaio 2015
overall, everything with this hotel was great.

location, service, facility
9,7
Great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - SuiteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’HotelCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Divertimento e svagoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3C03