Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2591 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2591)
Fausto N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 novembre 2009
hong kong novembre 2009

Si trova a 50metri da nathan road ed a 150 metri dal metro. E' pulito anche se spartano. La hall è decente ed il personale qualificato. La colazione è accettabile.
6,7
Penso che con un'adeguata insonorizzazione ed un adeguamento delle misure dei letti sarebbe decisamente accettabile. Oggi non è male. Diciamo che è un Hotel che manca nei dettagli. Ad esempio nella colazione i bicchieri sono estremamente piccoli e di plastica. Basterebbe davvero poco per il salto di qualità che la posizione richiederebbe. La hall ed il personale sono invece assolutamente accettabili.
Polyvios K. Viaggiatori d'affari Greece, 4 aprile 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation

Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
7,3
Elias J. Coppie Philippines, 4 aprile 2014
It was great

good size room, close to shops, good rate
8
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Roy D. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 3 aprile 2014
Great location and good value for money...

Location, value for money, room size.
9
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Chong M. Coppie Singapore, 30 marzo 2014
Well located to Shopping

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
7,7
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Kuam P. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 29 marzo 2014
Located near HK mrt station

Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
8
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.
Seng C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 marzo 2014
Centrally located hotel

close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
7,7
Rosita E. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 27 marzo 2014
good

location, size, staff
7,3
Timothy T. Coppie Canada, 26 marzo 2014
A disaster!

check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
2,7
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Woan S. Coppie Singapore, 25 marzo 2014
will probably not consider again

location, counter serice
2,3
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06